We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotel
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,068)
Filter reviews
1,068 results
Traveller rating
738
248
53
15
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
738
248
53
15
14
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,068 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2020

We went to the hotel just for one night after celebrating my sisters 18th bday, but we wish we could stay longer!
Everything was absolutely amazing, stuff was super nice, and had always smiles on their faces.
They have a very nice spa facility, and the highlight of the day was of corse breakfast. Restaurant was cozy and they had a great selection of sweet and savory food to choose from. Chefs are doing a great job
Room was very clean and spacious and we even received a sweet gift on the welcome ☺️
Even though we live in Bratislava, we will book another night for a special ocasion again. Thank You Sheraton Bratislava, for making this night even more special! ❤️

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Ladaniellas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2020

This hotel is beautiful and covers everything! It was an absolutely wonderful experience!! The room and amenities were outstanding!!! The staff were all fantastic and took care of everything I asked for.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank rileyant
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2020

My husband and I stayed here for our 10th anniversary. As Marriott Elite members, we are used to excellent service from the brand. However during our stay here, the staff went above and beyond. They treated us with warm smiles and a sunny disposition at check in, during which, they upgraded our executive room to a mini suite. We were concerned about the cranes outside the window, but just as the staff said, you can't hear the noise from inside your room. After we settled in, they joined in our celebration by sending a cake and bottle of champagne. With all the coronavirus precautions going on, we were lucky to still be able to go on vacation. The fact that the staff set aside formalities to do something so thoughtful is beyond words. A little kindness and generosity goes a long way and it was as if they were saying that Marriott appreciated that we were here too. Corporate, if you're reading this, please know that the staff at Sheraton Bratislava is taking good care of your guests! With thanks, Jenny & Joe

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jenny C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 January 2020

My stay at Sheraton has been excellent. Hotel has been meticulously kept well & staff provided great service. Lisandra & Dominika have gone over & beyond to assist me during my stay. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: January 2020
1  Thank 789narenc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MonikaKopsikova, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Bratislava Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2020

Dear guest,
thank you very much for your kind review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the services we delivered to you. We are particularly pleased that the service of our team members was noteworthy and we will ensure that they get to know that you were impressed with their performance. Feedback such as yours inspires us to provide our guests with the best level of service. We are looking forward to meet you again soon.

With kind regards, Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2020

We stayed a couple of nights here when traveling in Slovakia, and the overall experience was good - customer service was better and also more friendly than it generally is in Bratislava, breakfast was rather nice and the room was very comfortable. The possibility to use the pool was a welcome extra, too. I would have given a full five if there weren't have been a strange incident where the room service guy was sneering in a vvverrry inpolite way at our reclamation (we received champagne with absolutely zero bubbles in it, so we requested new ones - it is hard to understand how that can be so funny).

Date of stay: July 2019
2  Thank svartdraumur
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MonikaKopsikova, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Bratislava Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2020

Dear guest,
thank you very much for sharing your feedback, it is highly appreciated. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your compliments pertaining to customer service, breakfast and spa. We appreciate the value of your honest feedback. Your comments have been shared with the hotel team as a critical way of understanding how we can continue to deliver exceptional service to guests.
We are looking forward to meet you again soon.

With kind regards, Hotel Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews