We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
Lol.travel
€84
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
HannuVantaalta
Helsinki, Finland

Hot Room

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 20 Oct 2021
Otherwise we had a pretty good stay but the room was really hot when we arrived. Front desk clerk came and switched off the air conditioning/heating and opened a window. We had the window open a long time and many times but still I had to get up in the middle of the night and open the window again for a few minutes because it was too warm to sleep. The breakfast was pretty good. Oh, and the hotel is not easy to find.
Date of stay: October 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
€135
  • Expedia.com
    €136
  • Agoda.com
    €102
  • Hotels.com
    €136
5.7 km from Vienna House Easy Bratislava
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
€178
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    €178
5.6 km from Vienna House Easy Bratislava
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Tripadvisor
€93
€80
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    €80
4.9 km from Vienna House Easy Bratislava
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Radissonhotels.com
€161
  • Tripadvisor
    €161
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
5.9 km from Vienna House Easy Bratislava
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
€108
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    €108
5.5 km from Vienna House Easy Bratislava
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
€122
€120
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    €120
5.8 km from Vienna House Easy Bratislava
Free Wifi
Fitness centre
Tripadvisor
€111
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    €111
5.7 km from Vienna House Easy Bratislava
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Hotel Exterior
Radissonhotels.com
€105
  • Tripadvisor
    €105
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
6.2 km from Vienna House Easy Bratislava
Pool
Restaurant
ibis
€92
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    €83
  • Hotels.com
6.2 km from Vienna House Easy Bratislava
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    €109
  • Priceline
5.4 km from Vienna House Easy Bratislava
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Bratislava
Reviews (386)
Filter reviews
386 results
Traveller rating
128
160
72
12
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
128
160
72
12
14
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 386 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2020

After our car broke down, the insurance managed our accommodation, and thus we ended up here in this hotel.

rooms were totally clean, and the toilet, and shower were also clean. room had enough towels and everything we need.

tv had normal tv channels. I think it wasn't connected to the internet, so, no youtube or any other internet based entertainment.

some restaurants were very close to the place , but the main tourist attractions were too far to go on foot. You need a car/taxi/uber. Very close to the airport though.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank veg8a
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 July 2020 via mobile

We visited the hotel in Bratislava. Nice clean and new equipped rooms. Not big. Clean bathrooms. No fridge. Big beds. Nice breakfasts. Nice and helpful staff. Parking nearby. Free of charge. Cosy atmosphete. Can reccomand.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank olih330
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 May 2020

a quaint place a little outside the city the breakfast was great , staff very friendly
VALUE FOR THE MONEY BUT YOU NEED TO HAVE YOUR OWN TRANSPORT . AS I WAS IN A GROUP WE HAD A BUS SO WE Really didn't feel the strain

Date of stay: June 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ramani N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 January 2020

The hotel staff were very accomodating of the group of 60 of us. Clean rooms with a well-presented bathroom, nicely laid out hotel with clean and pleasant facilities, a great breakfast and good beer on tap.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank georgewormaldkelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LujzaA2013, General Manager at Vienna House Easy Bratislava, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2020

Dear George,

thank you very much for such kind words, we are really happy, you have enjoyed your time here
We were also happy to have such a lovely group of people around and hope we will have a chance to welcome you back soon
Kind regards
Lucia Arbetova
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2020

Excellent staff and very good facilities. Very clean, nice breakfast and all in all, a good experience. We were a group of 60 and they met our needs well. Comfy beds, nice showers and moderate furniture in ensuites. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank D2673XJroyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LujzaA2013, General Manager at Vienna House Easy Bratislava, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2020

Dear guest,
thank you very much for your review.
We are really happy when our effort to make guests feel welcome, meets with appreciation. We are really looking forward to welcoming you back soon
Wish you lovely day
Lucia Arbetova
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews