We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (674)
Filter reviews
675 results
Traveller rating
532
115
14
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
532
115
14
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tulip house deluxe suite art nouveau old town pillow menu full kitchen rooms are huge beautiful hotel lounge area the river highly recommend this hotel welcome drink restaurants and bars shopping mall train station by foot breakfast was excellent
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 675 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

This is not a 5-star hotel. Our room had such dirty floors. We booked some services that, even when confirmed several times, were not realized and messed up our plans. No proper apology or compensation. This is an overpriced oversized 3-star but we wanted a true 5-star experience for our very short visit.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Minna_A_H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosetHotelManagment, Front Office Manager at Roset Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

Dear Minna,

Thank you for taking your time to complete our survey. We value any honest comment from our guest,
be it positive or negative, as this is the way to ensure growth and development of our hotel services. We are very sorry to hear about your stay and the issues you experienced. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the level of service not being up to our usual standards. I I can assure you that such an experience has been an exception rather than a rule.
On behalf of our hotel, thank you for your stay at Roset Boutique Hotel 5 ***** and once again, we
truly apologize for the issues. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you have any requests.

Sincerely,

Nora Brunovska

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

It is a lovely property ppl are very friendly rooms are spacious n well kept with all the household equipment. We felt like home. We really enjoyed the hotel after a bad experience at grand hotel in Vienna.
This place is lovely

Super

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kaniza R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosetHotelManagment, Front Office Manager at Roset Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

Dear Kaniza,

Thank you for choosing Roset Boutique Hotel 5 ***** . We truly appreciate your
positive feedback and opinion. It is a great pleasure for us to learn that you found your stay
at our hotel pleasant and comfortable.
Sending you best regards from Bratislava.

Sincerely

Nora Brunovska

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

Excellent hotel located in the center of the old city.
The rooms are big and beautifully decorated
The hospitality is great and very helpful.
This place is very nice for families as well as businessmen and couples
The breakfast was good.
The fact that there is a garage nearby makes the place comfortable

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Udikr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosetHotelManagment, Front Office Manager at Roset Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

Dear Udikr,

Thank you for taking your time to complete our survey and for providing us with your
feedback. It is great to see that overall, you had a satisfactory experience with our hotel. We sincerely hope you will come back to our hotel the next time you’re staying in Bratislava and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your travel needs
again.

Sincerely,

Nora Brunovska
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018

It just doesn't get any better than this. Excellent location. Gorgeous rooms. Stellar service. Most comfortable accommodations. Oversized rooms. Excellent staff. Excellent restaurant/breakfast/lunch. A super FIND. Highly recommend this hotel. Zuzana is absolutely delightful!

Room Tip: Worth asking for an upgrade upon arrival.
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank coratolomc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosetHotelManagment, Manažér recepcie at Roset Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2018

Dear Coratolomc,

thank you for a lovely review! We hope we will have a chance to serve your travel needs again the next time visiting Bratislava.

Best regards from Roset Boutiqe Hotel 5 *****

Nora Brunovska
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018

This was the perfect place from which to explore Bratislava. It did everything from providing decent, comfortable rooms to excellent breakfasts before a busy day of sightseeing. The staff were helpful and friendly, the location was great.
It's a shame that its outdoor terrace/bar simply looked into an unattractive courtyard, but for me, travelling with a family of four, this place worked for us.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WorldStory
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagdalenaSobolicova, Manažér recepcie at Roset Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Dear Guest US24,

on behalf of our team at Roset Boutique Hotel *****, I would like to thank you very much for your kind review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Bratislava and that we could contribute to make your trip a great experience. I was pleased to learn that you enjoyed the location of the hotel, room, food and appreciate our staff. We will be delighted to welcome you again!

With best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews