We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 16:00 - 23:00
Save
Review Highlights
Great staff

Great fun, well priced with a great selection of drinks. But, it was the superb staff who made it... read more

Reviewed 19 November 2021
robertemmaw
,
Gloucester, United Kingdom
via mobile
Great fun for adults and kids

We came in a group of 8 people plus my 10 month old baby. If you have tiny humans you can also come... read more

Reviewed 26 December 2019
zuzidlopp
,
Haarlem, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
via mobile
Read all 105 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Bratislava
from €290.00
More Info
from €130.00
More Info
from €120.00
More Info
from €43.00
More Info
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
98
7
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
98
7
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2019 via mobile

We had a great time - highly recommend the archery game and rollercoasters. Drinks were also reasonably priced

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank B2512QDpeterh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 July 2019

There is a really great and exceptional atmosphere. Great craft beer and even better GIN & Tonics. Very clever and dear animators are at your service all the time. Gaming experiences can't even be described, you have to experience it.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank Dominik J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 June 2019

I always search for fun things to do while on holiday. This was one of the highlights of our holiday. We booked for 2 people 30 min each (having in mind to play multiplayer games) Because we never played a FPS game on VR , we had to be on tourist mode (easy was still difficult to pass for us). We played and finished a game for about 20 min, then gave us 10 minutes each to experience VR in different ways (roller coaster and skyscrapers). Amazing.. Will definitely come again if I'm in the area :)

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank TravelAroundChick
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 May 2019 via mobile

This is a must place go in Slovakia. Patrick our guide was great and very helpful. Beer is good and staff are friendly. A hidden Gem!!!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank eddieb700
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 April 2019 via mobile

Just like other cities have Pool bars, Bratislava has this VR bar. Staff is very nice and helpful and explains the VR Games intensively and also come to help when stuck or to keep up the good mood. As for the gin, those folks know all about it. They will help you choose the right cocktail for you. Mine tasted a little too sweet which made me believe they were mixed with syrups instead of fresh fruit. Nonetheless: a great experience with good music and super friendly people!

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank SandaM87
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews