We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Casablanca Pension
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arpad Hotel(Tatabanya)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sport Hotel(Tatabanya)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
8
10
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
10
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2016

Καλο ξενοδοχείο , καθαρό αρκετά άνετα δωμάτια.οικονομικο θα έλεγα . Οχι καλα επανδρωμένο λόμπυ και το καφέ πολυ λιτό . Nice view next to lake where can have great walks.enjoy your coffee a tea or a drink to the hotel lakefront area

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MangoGovostis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2016

The room was nice, but the bed was too soft for my taste. Bathroom is very small. Beautiful view on the lake. Breakfast is good, but not outstanding. Small fridge in the room. Staff is nice. The pension is located right next to the lake, there are good restaurants in walking distance, a gym is nearby too.

Room Tip: Superior room with lake view, or rooms with own jacuzzi are the best!
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Judit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2016 via mobile

I stayed there only one night during a travel for Job. It's a Good hotel facing the Lake, when I was there it was Snowing and the landscape really nice. The room was clean and Big enough for 2 People. Breakfast in the morning plentiful and of Good Quality. Recommended.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
Thank Marco G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2015

We picked the place by chance for a short escape from the city... but it turned out it was one of the best places we have ever been to! We had a great time at Casablanca with full of positive surprises. The hotel is clean, panorama is georgeous to the lake, the place is very nicely decorated and romantic. We liked especially the wellness part, which is small but lovely and offers quite a lot compare to its size. I would highly recommend the outdoor pool underneath the stary sky. We got to have a chat with the owner, she makes this place so special. :)

May it be a date or a longer holiday, Casablanca and its surrounding with the lake, Tata old town and the hills is a prefect choice to make.

Room Tip: Go for the one with the jacuzzi included. Won't regret. :)
  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank korodiandi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2014

The room was big enough for 2 people and cleaned properly every day. The breakfast is good. Everything is quite close and if you think you saw the whole Tata you can go to Tatabánya easy and see a lot of interesting thing there also.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank István P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews