We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
15
15
9
9
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
15
9
9
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslast minute bookingbeautiful synagogueunderground parkinghotel is locatedcitybasementdeskamenities
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

Well I can say that people which are working on reception are trying to be pollite but from my point of view if somethig like this happens to anyone they should act different not just look on money.We had crash on a highway and we were not able to arrive on that date.We phoned immidiately to hotel (off course talk that they are very sorry atc)but on the end invoice is paid......!!!Well they are just looking on money(no problem if we were not able to come or that was our mistake or something like that but we can not predict that someone will hit on you on highway .......)

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank miqdejan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

Had a great stay, staff was friendly, the rooms were impeccably clean and even has a underground parking lot. Walking distance from everything you'd like to see. The wellness although small it serves its purpose. Had some wifi problems but they immediately fixed them. Breakfast was good, to the point.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Stephanie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

We stayed in this hotel in June and it was a very unpleasant staying. The bed has hair on it and a terrible bad smell was in the bathroom. The shower gel tubes were empty and the toilet wasn't clean. Next morning, at 6 o'clock, we have been woke up by the noise coming from the kitchen that was near our room.
Stay away from this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MihP01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

Situated near centre area..around 1 km this hotel offer you underground parking for 6 euro per night, beautiful big rooms but the matresses from the bad are like stone...very hard to SLEEP on it.
Crazy checkout at 10' a clock?why?
Breakfast was terrible. Even the coffee was very bad.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank akiko13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017 via mobile

Great hospitality very friendly huge airconditioned rooms.
Close to pedestrian area and to the river surrounded by beautiful parks.
Last minute booking great experience.
There are many restaurants and bars close to the hotel my recommendation is the Halasz Csarda. Be aware that the servings are huge!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank RMDHCZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews