We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
1
1
5
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1
1
5
1
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2010

Jesus Christ.
From over 40 hotels from abroad in wich I stayed , this was absolutely crap. The sheets over the bed where over 10 years old, grey and not white, and with holes. I was absolutely shocked.
For 64 euros ???!!!! That room was a 20 euros room.
Please pay attention at the exchange rate euro/forint. the official was 1 euro=279 forints and they charge 1 euro /266 forints. I decided to pay with the card because otherwise I coud loose 4 euros.
The brakefast was decent comparated with the room, but also this one was poor.
The wireless is free but I supose that only because sometimes is working sometimes not.

Please, do not waiste your money there.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Marius C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2008

We stayed at this hotel with a tour group and when we pulled up I was a little scared on the location of the hotel. It was off the main streets and on a pretty dark street. We were told there would be elevators.. No such luck. We were traveling with people who had difficulties walking up stairs so an elevator would have been nice you even had to walk up two flights of stairs to the first floor. If you are expecting help with your luggage to your room, guess again no help with that either. They just looked at you as if you were crazy.
No air conditioning, No hair dryers in the room you can ask for one at the desk but they only have two so if they are gone you are out of luck. If you need extra toilet paper don't expect to have it delivered to your room you'll need to pick it up at the front desk.

  • Stayed: October 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank BGriswold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews