We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great Auchan store

I love this shopping center. It contains the Auchan store, the closest one to my home. There is a... read more

Reviewed 22 February 2020
Peter R
,
Bratislava, Slovakia
Make sure you visit here

Visited on Monday 9th October. We spent most of our time in Gyor in this square admiring the many... read more

Reviewed 28 December 2017
Michael-4551
,
Caloundra, Australia
Read all 48 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Gyor
from US$651.72
More Info
from US$434.12
More Info
from US$434.12
More Info
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
20
18
8
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
20
18
8
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2017

Visited on Monday 9th October. We spent most of our time in Gyor in this square admiring the many beautiful building with so much history attached to them.

Date of experience: October 2017
4  Thank Michael-4551
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 September 2017

This place looks like a "mall" in the early 90's. Very modest. 2nd hand and low quality mass products shops, food place is very limited and bad quality and the area is a kind of 80's socialism feeling. Crowd is not really the educated ones. Restrooms smell. If you visit Győr there's only 1 standard mall (nothing special, but at least you can find some brand shops) which is the Árkád. Győr is a boring city anyway.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank e3exp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

Lovely shops,restaurants,kindly people...You are so lucky for being here. Ice cream is so delicious that you must try.

Date of experience: July 2017
2  Thank onurc224
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 December 2016 via mobile

We just came here to watch a movie :)
All was fine i bought the ticket online and they just checked the qr code on my mobile. Film was gr8

Date of experience: December 2016
1  Thank adammP5113KQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

Visit with my mom and family
So nice and beautiful
Very clean and nice people
I would go back for sure!!!
Nice suvenirs stores
(No stores for clothes )

Date of experience: May 2016
1  Thank Ilaria16112
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews