We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$121
View deal
Booking.com
US$106
View deal
Agoda.com
US$95
View deal
Hotels.comUS$121
Hotel WebsiteUS$116
Trip.comUS$129
View all 16 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
24
27
9
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
24
27
9
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2019

We spent a long weekend here with my family. We chose Győr, because we wanted to visit Slovakia and Austria as well, and so this was the perfect location for us.
We were satisfied with the place, it was clean, the staff was friendly.
Unfortunately the wellness is only open 6pm-11pm, but they told me they open it for me if I want to at other times.
The food was great however we didn't have too many options at dinnertime.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Journey59484
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2019 via mobile

This is an absolute lovely hotel, very happy with this choice as everyone in our group loved this hotel.

The hotel is very clean and modern and we all had rooms with a view of the football stadium, which pleased the football fans in our party.
The hotel staff were fantastic, we needed their help with transporting our large group to different places and they were so helpful in organising it for us.

The breakfast was very nice, a large variety of things to choose from and we even had dinner at the hotel, the food was really good, lots of traditional options and the restaurant staff were very polite and patient.

The hotel also has a decent gym and sauna, which we made use of.
Overall, a really amazing hotel, if I ever return to Györ I am definitely staying here again.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank MissRP95
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 June 2019

It is quit close to industrial zone - Audi, Raba and Dana plants. But the rest is lower middle point. Wellness & Spa center was out of services. Probably it is good for business conferences and meetings - big places capacity. But for pleasure hotel is not suitable.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Slava S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 May 2019 via mobile

We tried to stay there but we left in the middle of the night because there is no heating in the room!
When we checked-in,the receptionist said that everything is ok,the heating in working.
But after half an hour after we started the air conditioning,there was only cold air.She said that they stopped the heating on 1 may,even if she said at the beggining that is working.
So in the middle of the night we left with our kid to find another place to sleep.
Also when we reserved the room she said they have the restaurant opened untill 11 pm.We arrived at 10:20 pm and she said the cooker already left!
Very bad services and no solutions to the customers problems.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Madalina_Cornea
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 March 2019

This hotel is located adjacent to a football stadium and some rooms overlook the field. The staff is friendly and helpful, and the breakfast offers plenty of options, while overlooking the field as you eat.

Rooms are spacious, quiet, and kept very clean. Beds are comfortable to provide a good night's rest. There's plenty of parking available as well. The location is a bit isolated from restaurants and the downtown area, however, it's a quick drive to get there.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank La_fl_drew
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews