We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$88
View deal
Hotels.com
US$74
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
eDreams
US$88
View deal
Agoda.comUS$92
TripadvisorUS$74
Trip.com
View all 11 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
16
22
14
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
16
22
14
4
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2018

We were in this hotel only 1 night . if you arrive by car, not easy to find parking gate. They are enlarging teh hotel . The hotel has 2 buildings .. we were in the "oldest one" .. small walk from the reception , restaurant. Small room , more or less clean . Small bed , bathroom but comfortable et clean. The breakfast was OK. I think is ideal for "business ou short staying"

Room tip: avoid the rooms which are in the "roof"
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank matzs2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 December 2017

This is a decent hotel and food was great in the restaurant however the carpet was dated and worn but other than that we had a very good stay and the staff was great. We stayed for 2 nights and saw the local sights.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank LegalEagle0907
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 May 2017

We stayed at 3-star part of the hotel - where the spa is.

Room was average - minibar/fridge, bathrobes, towels, hairdrier provided.

Furniture in the room looks quite old.

Parking - we could not find it as it's not really clear where the parking lot is!

We were truly disapointed with breakfast and with the staff in the restaurant.
We came in to have a breakfast few minutes before 9AM and there was litterally nothing to eat!
Breakfast stuff totally ignored the sitaution and we had to asked for more food, coffee atc.
This happened 2 days in a row and it really made us upset. This is definitely not what you expect in 4-star hotel. Service was really poor - plus staff hardly speaking English.

The second night there were some people drinking downstairs in the hallway - I'd say it was the waiter from the bar with some friends - as they were super loud we could not sleep untill 2AM!!

We are not coming back!

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Barbora K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile

I stayed for 4 Nights in the Hotel. The Room was clean and the bed quite comfortable. The Restaurant is excellent. The rooms could be more modern especially the bathroom. But overall it is a good Hotel for business trips and I would use it again!

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
3  Thank nicok8686
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 December 2016 via mobile

It is a cosy hotel. I stayed at the 4 star hotel even i payed for a 3 star. Very clean. The heat was good. Comfortable beds. Decent prices at mini bar. Easy to find. Parking is free. Breakfast was very very good. I highly recomand it.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Monica Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews