We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious, pretty and excellent location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Budapest, Central Hungary

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Anna M
Vienna Region, Austria
1 review
“Spacious, pretty and excellent location”
Reviewed 15 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Flat was in an excellent location. Very central. We did not have to take any transport to go the historic sites. Lots of very affordable restaurants and cafes next to the flat. Flat was superb as it had 4 spacious bedrooms and 3 full bathrooms. So it was idea for our group. We were 8 friends. Living room was very nice with a balcony over looking the blvd. Flat was extremely clean and well kept.
I strongly recommend this flat.

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, being new and clean and the space
Liked least: nothing really
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kouri2016
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
“This is a beautiful, spacious property in a fantastic location”
Reviewed 5 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This property is beautiful and nicely decorated. It has high ceilings, is very spacious and has recently been renovated with high end finishes. We have a young family and the owner was able to provide a portable crib and baby bath. We also loved the central location. We could walk to restaurants, shopping, the metro and it was close to sightseeing too! It exceeded all of our expectations. Would highly recommend this property.

Date of stay: April 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Property was beautiful and location was convenient
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MORAIS D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2017
Dear David,
Thank you very much for your visit for your very nice review. Also thank you for returning the flat in such a clean and tidy shape. I will be looking forward for your future visit.
Warm regards,
Marietta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing