We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment with terrace garden space”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Budapest, Central Hungary

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Gatecrash...
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
39 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Poor noisey and foul.”
Reviewed 29 September 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here back in April this year, and from the moment the old woman who picked us up, asking for the transfer fee up front who looked like an ex drunk or junkie, to the the 4 off the 5 nights we stayed it was pretty bad, construction going on in the building across the road about 5 metres away tho dirty foul bedding, stained mattress and the outside seating area that looks like it hadn't been washed for months to the pigeons nesting in the roof space it was very disappointing to say the least, we had to move to a nearby hotel. When we told the owner we had moved out and come and collect her keys she never even asked why we left.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dellamone...
Newark-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment with terrace garden space”
Reviewed 30 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This apartment is in an excellent location, quiet and clean. We especially enjoyed the outdoor space for breakfast and in the evening. Jodie was helpful with answering questions prior to arrival and met us as arranged from the transfer despite us being 90 mins delayed. The light floods in to the apartment- not so good in a morning if you are used to blackout curtains/ blinds!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JennaTimm
Berkeley, CA
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Comfortable for a family of 4 in Budapest”
Reviewed 23 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Jodi was a very kind and helpful host. The apartment was comfortable and in a great area. It was easy to get around Budapest. Having a kitchen was helpful in preparing quick breakfasts for the kids. We enjoyed having an outdoor space to relax at night.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie C
1 review
“Great place - good location”
Reviewed 26 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Had a Great two days in the city. Great apartment, very comfortable. good location. Thanks Jodie for your help and advice on where to visit. would certainly book again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mfuse1126
Mascalucia, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Comfortable, Clean, and Centrally Located!”
Reviewed 6 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment is a true gem. It is located right in the center of everything, less than a 5 minute walk to the cathedral. Jodi was the kindest host we’ve ever had....she met us at the apartment and answered all of the questions we had. The apartment is very clean and well furnished! Our family loved our stay in Budapest!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing