We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment with terrace garden space”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Budapest, Central Hungary

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
dellamone...
Newark-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment with terrace garden space”
Reviewed 30 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This apartment is in an excellent location, quiet and clean. We especially enjoyed the outdoor space for breakfast and in the evening. Jodie was helpful with answering questions prior to arrival and met us as arranged from the transfer despite us being 90 mins delayed. The light floods in to the apartment- not so good in a morning if you are used to blackout curtains/ blinds!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JennaTimm
Berkeley, CA
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Comfortable for a family of 4 in Budapest”
Reviewed 23 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Jodi was a very kind and helpful host. The apartment was comfortable and in a great area. It was easy to get around Budapest. Having a kitchen was helpful in preparing quick breakfasts for the kids. We enjoyed having an outdoor space to relax at night.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie C
1 review
“Great place - good location”
Reviewed 26 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Had a Great two days in the city. Great apartment, very comfortable. good location. Thanks Jodie for your help and advice on where to visit. would certainly book again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mfuse1126
Mascalucia, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Comfortable, Clean, and Centrally Located!”
Reviewed 6 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment is a true gem. It is located right in the center of everything, less than a 5 minute walk to the cathedral. Jodi was the kindest host we’ve ever had....she met us at the apartment and answered all of the questions we had. The apartment is very clean and well furnished! Our family loved our stay in Budapest!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
richstans
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great property great location great experience”
Reviewed 23 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

My partner and I booked this property for 3 nights travelling with my 70’s ish parents. We were super happy with the location with proximity to everything you need as a tourist; and the apartment was well set up for our needs.

Jodi the owner was super wonderful to deal with and made the end to end experience perfect. Thanks for the taxi restaurant and tourist tips Jodi, we had a great stay and will return for sure!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing