We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,328)
Filter reviews
1,328 results
Traveller rating
360
650
226
65
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
360
650
226
65
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ratatouille no natural light mini bar blaha lujza ter rooms face air con city break public transport recommend this hotel reception staff the breakfast area lovely hotel metro station yogurt tea and coffee making facilities min walk stayed for nights
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 1,328 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

Stayed for 4 nights following our wedding. First trip to Budapest. Checking in was straightforward, we had to pay a small room deposit but got that back when we checked out. Staff were polite and spoke good English. Room 212 overlooked the atrium - on the second floor. It was clean and the bed was comfortable. The air conditioning was effective. One minor complaint was the state of the bathroom - the grout and silicone around the shower badly needs replacing. We didn’t mention that to staff though, too busy out and about in such a beautiful city. Breakfast was good, mainly standard continental with a few variations each day. They kept the breakfast room tidy and we never had any issues getting a table. We would happily stay again if we get the opportunity.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jlp26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018

This was a good choice of hotel on our first trip to Budapest. Quiet, clean and comfortable and reasonable value, it is well located for public transport and close to good restaurants and bars. I would stay here again.

Room tip: Top floor was quiet and air con effective
Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Geoff B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

This is an amazing hotel structurally As you go in you are amazed at the height of the central core with rooms all on one side Tastefully decorated and good service
Good breakfast with a choice of eating places and shopping mall very close Easily reached by Blaha F subway
The subway and buses are plentiful and the Budapest pass it worth it just for transport If you buy it on line before you go they will deliver it to you hotel
Brilliant city- really enjoyed our three days
Easy to get to the city from airport on 100E bus then follow the subway to your hotel

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Judygr1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

We are a "senior"-Belgian couple who likes to do city-trips.....Our experience at the Atrium-Fashion Hotel was very positive..
We had there a very pleasant stay,
the staff was very kind and helpfull , and they offer a delicious breakfast…

Metro and tramway are nearby

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank C2933WAerikk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

The hotel is about a 5 mins bus ride and another 5 mins walk from the Budapest Train Station. It looks very new and have very youthful and colourful design.

Room is functional with nice beds, aircon, toilet and WiFi. We had the best rest in this hotel and there is a great Chinese Resturant, Ice Cream store, convenient store and McDonald's just across the street. There are also bus, trams and metros stations less than 5 mins walk away.

I would highly recommend this place as they also serve great breakfast.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank VinceVW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews