We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super appartement !”
other travellers have booked this property
Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom
Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Bedroom
Bedroom
Living room with big smart TV
Living room
Living room
Hall, living room in the background
Hall, bedroom in the background
Bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living room with open sofa-bed
Living room with open two sofa-beds
Apartment entrance from the court
View from the windows
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 10
Budapest, Central Hungary

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
giusygius...
Paris, France
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Super appartement !”
Reviewed 19 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The appartment is located right in the center. Walkable to restaurants, night life, tourist sights and public transport. Communication with host was very swift and check-in was welcoming. Excellent appartment with ideal location in a beautiful building!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian L
1 review
“Perfect stay for Budapest”
Reviewed 12 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The apartment, located in the middle of the center of Budapest, was very clean when we arrived. Every museum, cultural spot, restaurant or shopping centers is reacheble by foot. Michelangelo organized our vacation well and has the intention to make your vacation memorable.

It was a pleasant stay and recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mali D
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Perfect location , perfect host - amazing apartment --- quickly book ----”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

From the first inquiry Michelangelo was receptive , informative and communicative. he definitely enjoys meeting new people and has got service down to a tee. He arranged our pick up and go to airport cabs (perfect !!) and we arrived at a big comfortable beautiful apartment. First floor , + elevator, air conditioning and tons of Netflix LOL --the apartment is on a street filled with great restaurants , coffee houses , and major tourist places ==your a walking distance from the Basilica, from the Opera , from the Chain Bridge - couldn't have asked for more. The kids loved it -- and so did we. Supermarket 2 minutes away - had breakfast at the apartment each day , lunch and dinner out - we will definitely come back - and when we do Michelangelo will be our host again .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy1365
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed 20 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This apartment was perfect for what me and my friends were looking for. There were 10 of us girls in total, all 18 years old so the apartment was perfect as we wanted somewhere that was central to the tourist attractions and near good nightlife. The moment you leave the apartment you come out on to a street full of restaurants, and after about a 1 minute walk you are at st stephens basilica. We walked pretty much everywhere from the apartment, the only place we got a taxi to was the Szechenyi Bath, but even then taxis were cheap (provided you call them before hand and don't get one that is waiting around on the street). That apartment was great for us girls as we didn't need much space and weren't bothered about 10 people in only 2 rooms and 1 bathroom, however for those that are looking for something a little less chaotic I would say this apartment is suited to hosting less people.The host was easy to contact when we needed, however this was only once, they have also got a board up of all the good restaurants, clubs and taxis numbers as well which was really helpful.
Overall this apartment was perfect for what we wanted and we all really enjoyed our stay so I would definitely recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Size of bathroom but only because there was a lot of us girls
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing