We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 18:00 - 06:00
Ultimate Budapest Pub Crawl
80

Book in advance
from
€21.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Instant-Fogas
from €21.00
More Info
from €109.90
More Info
from €10.50
More Info
from €137.90
More Info
Reviews (2,067)
Filter reviews
2,067 results
Traveller rating
1,033
557
172
91
214
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,033
557
172
91
214
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dance floors free entry pub crawl visiting budapest ruin techno genre maze upstairs europe
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 2,067 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2024

Disgrace for budapest, staff sad and angry doesnt know english
Place dirty and music horrible
Security bunch of autistic trained sad boys trying to get along with life but doesnt manage it....
Its just sad to see...
Wouldnt recomand it even to enemy...

Date of experience: April 2024
1  Thank Nikola M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 March 2024 via mobile

It was big but some floors were closed so the only options were hard techno or rnb. The vibe was nice when we went on a quieter night but on the Saturday night it was mayhem. I’d recommend the Saturday night to brits on stags/ hens worth the visit.

Date of experience: March 2024
Thank heather e
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 March 2024 via mobile

Overcrowded club , miserable looking barstaff do not serve with smile or thank you for tip . Old cleaning lady begging everyone for money , security threatening my friends with police , and asking for €100 . rubbish music and people

Date of experience: March 2024
Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 January 2024

Security guards are crazy. We were 3 girls and a guy, tourists. They were rude from the start, super agressive and didn’t let us in (we had documentation and were completely sober). Then we saw a few underaged guys getting in and tried once again, and the security was duper aggressive, rude and absolutely disrespectful. Even started ignoring and laughing. Awful awful experience.

Date of experience: January 2024
Thank Isabel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 January 2024

very bad experience. visually very unattractive club and dirty. disastrous toilets. worse than a messy basement

Date of experience: January 2024
Thank nika k
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews