We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
NH Budapest City(Budapest)
US$119
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$198
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$203
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$197
US$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$197/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Corinthia Hotel Budapest(Budapest)
US$173
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$202/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$121
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$223
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$137
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (870)
Filter reviews
871 results
Traveller rating
394
387
73
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
394
387
73
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationquiet streetkalvin terliberty bridgecentral marketsmall hotelminute walkplenty of bars and restaurantslounge areathe riverwithin walking distancerecommend this hoteldeluxe roomtea and coffeefriendly hotelmetro stationsmall room
Filter
Updating list...
209 - 214 of 871 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2015

This hotel is located in the Inner City of Pest, which means it is near many tourist sites, restaurants, shopping (including the Central Market and corner markets and grocery stores). The beds and bedding are comfortable and everything was quite clean and updated. Breakfast provided multiple options -- I loved the cappucino. The staff were very helpful in making arrangements for us and answering our many questions.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HappytoSail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTCHotelArt, Ügyvezető igazgató at The Three Corners Hotel Art, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2015

"Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for your generous feedback posted on Tripadvisor regarding your stay at The Three Corners Hotel Art Budapest. I am glad to note that your stay was great here. I truly hope we will have the pleasure of seeing you back soon.

Kindest regards
"
Zsolt Héni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2015

We stayed here 3 nights in October. Great location; 10 minutes walk to the Great Market Hall, and another 5 minutes to the Gellert Hotel baths. Also very close to many restaurants. The room was small but well appointed. The breakfast was good, had a nice selection, and delicious bacon. We would stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank BryRee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTCHotelArt, Ügyvezető igazgató at The Three Corners Hotel Art, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2015

"
Dear Sir/ Madam,

Thank you for sharing such nice comments. We are delighted to read that you enjoy our product and our services and look forward to welcoming you back with us soon.

Warm regards
"
Zsolt Héni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2015 via mobile

Good service from very friendly staff and a great location for a beautiful city. Wouldn't stay anywhere else when I return to the city. Plenty of restaurants and bars in close proximity. Tip- The stop and go 48 hour bus tickets are amazing value for money and include an hour boat trip on the Danube.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Bazzerb73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTCHotelArt, Ügyvezető igazgató at The Three Corners Hotel Art, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2015

"Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for your generous feedback posted on Tripadvisor regarding your stay at The Three Corners Hotel Art Budapest. I am glad to note that your stay was great here.. I truly hope we will have the pleasure of seeing you back soon.

Kindest regards
"
Zsolt Héni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2015

Lovely clean smart hotel , staff so helpful couldnt do enough for you, fast check in & out ,great location we walked everywhere you will see so much more on foot , so much better than 3* hotel , loved everything about hotel & Budapest , great place for a city break , felt safe walking about at night

Stayed: October 2015
1  Thank Debbie954031
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTCHotelArt, Ügyvezető igazgató at The Three Corners Hotel Art, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2015

"Dear Madame,

Thank you for sharing such nice comments. We are delighted to read that you enjoy our product and our services and look forward to welcoming you back with us soon.

Warm regards

Zsolt Héni
General Manager
"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2015

I have been to and stayed in Budapest many times, sometimes on the Buda side of the Danube and other times on the Pest side. It's hard to choose a favourite between the two as both sides have their merits. The particular stay comprised part of a spa week, one of the particular things we like to do each time we come here. Having trawled around various websites for accommodation in and around the city, we settled on this hotel which seemed given it's location, very good value for money.
We arrived fairly late but this wasn't an issue as reception is open 24hrs and an obliging man on reception quickly dealt with our check in and we were booked on the top floor. There's not much of a view to be had from the room but this didn't matter too much as we weren't planning to stay in the room much anyway. The bed we found was very comfortable and found we had a good night's sleep following our late travel from London.
As mentioned by other reviewers, the breakfast included was very well set out and comprehensive catering for just about any tastes. with plenty to keep you going until afternoon.
The hotel is handily situated to access most areas of the city by virtue of its proximity to Kalvin Ter Metro and tram stops - a 10 minute walk at most. That said, Budapest, well Pest at least, is such a walk-able flat city anyway and nowhere is too far away. Just a side point about the transport though, we came in March this year too and faced the same problem with the trams on the Buda side of the city. There is a lot of reconstruction work and the trams on the West side only run up as far as the Chain Bridge but there is a replacement bus service available. I've no idea how long that this will be going on for but it's been at least since the beginning of 2015 and is still ongoing.
Anyway, back to the hotel. It's clean, smart, modern and the staff we found were excellent and very helpful. I would certainly consider coming back here again.
There is another 'Three Corners Hotel' - 'Bristol' in Budapest but looking at the map, it does seem a little way away from the centre of town and I would therefore recommend this one for it's convenience if nothing else.
Many thanks to all of the staff for making it a great stay.

Stayed: October 2015
Thank Wellsyboyred09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTCHotelArt, Ügyvezető igazgató at The Three Corners Hotel Art, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2015

"Dear Wellsboy,

Thank you for sharing such nice comments.
We are delighted to read that you enjoy our product and our services and look forward to welcoming you back with us soon.

Warm regards

Zsolt Héni

General Manager
"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews