We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Must check this beautiful jewelry store before you leave the city!

One of a kind jewelry store in the heart of Budapest. The moment you walk in you can feel that you... read more

Reviewed 16 June 2021
234attilaf
via mobile
Amazing and unique jewlery and fashion store.

Amazing and unique jewlery and fashion store. You can meet the designer as well so you can get an... read more

Reviewed 15 May 2021
errornmore
Read all 6 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Budapest
Budapest Card
183 Reviews
from US$26.58
More Info
from US$277.18
More Info
from US$51.98
More Info
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
6
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
6
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2021

Amazing and unique jewlery and fashion store. You can meet the designer as well so you can get an exclusive experience.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank errornmore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2021

Beautiful, unique jewellries and clothes. If you want to buy something which is absolutely unique you have to go Erika's place. :) I am absolutely satisfied with my beautiful maxi skirt!!! :)

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank almazsu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2021 via mobile

I am very pleased with my purchase. The jewellery I have bought is wonderful, great quality and the packaging is beautiful.
If you are looking for something special, hungarian handmade souvenir, you have to stop by this shop.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Xemxike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2021

Really beautiful and unique jewelleries, you will definitely not see anyone wearing the same as you have. Erika helps you find the best fit, so if you are looking for something different,this is the place to be:)

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank 388bernadettn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews