We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best restaurant in Budapest ”

Bibimbap pala restaurant, budapest
Ranked #912 of 3,736 Restaurants in Budapest
Price range: US$3 - US$18
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: District I / Buda
Description: In our restaurant we offer you Korean and Hungarian food If you like Asian kitchen, you'll enjoy our delicious Korean dishes. Come and try our Korean food for lunch or dinner. In our restaurant we offer you a wide variety of dishes for a reasonable price. In our offer you'll find tasty Korean and Hungarian specialties.
Reviewed 22 October 2018 via mobile

All dishes were very delicious and the service is also very good. I highly recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Namaz D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 20 October 2018 via mobile

Kedves és segítőkész kiszolgálás nem koreaiknak is. A megkóstolt ételek nagyon finomak voltak. Angolul és koreaiul kommunikálnak, de ez nem vont le a kiszolgálás minőségéből. Újra megyünk...
Nice and helpful service not only for Koreans. The dishes we tasted were all delicious. The staff speaks English and Korean, but they try their best to communicate. We will visit again to taste other dishes. Thank you

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Vacation826747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018 via mobile

This is by far the best Korean Food we ever had outside of Korea! On every motorbike trip through the world we always look for a Korean restaurant to eat in. Having lived in Korea for a long time I always found something, I didn't like, when eating in an abroad K-restaurant. Here I felt like in a Korean town. We were the only non-koreans, but felt at home at once. The staff speaks Korean, the adjoshi was very helpful and super friendly. There was korean music running, not too loud. You can even find korean goodies, like chips, coffee, ramyeon, seaweed, makkoli and more for sale! Even the cuttlery was original and the food- the food was the best! Original taste, the little side dishes always refilled and the right spicyness in every dish! We had different soups (haemul chapjje, pyeo haejjangguk, kimchi chiggae, mulnengmyeon), kimbap (the sesame oil!!) and a taste of so many delicious side dishes and everything tasted so good! Too bad, you cannot give 6 stars! Okay, here are 6 stars minus one for not having korean beer ;-)

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank mye0ngjink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Extremely authentic Korean food cooked by a Korean chef. The kim chi soup is good as well as the bi bim bap. Also enjoyed the marinated pork in a hot plate!

Excellent service and great value for money too!!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank joel t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

Superb food !! Authentic Korean dishes with excellent service . Probably a new establishment with huge potential to be the best Korean restaurant in Budapest . Keep it up !

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank jonathant921
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bibimbap pala restaurant, budapest also viewed

 
Budapest, Central Hungary
Budapest, Central Hungary
 
Budapest, Central Hungary
Budapest, Central Hungary
 

Been to Bibimbap pala restaurant, budapest? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing