We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveller rating
51
23
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
23
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews making guests feel at home rooms are large best deal nina slovenia europe parking
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 79 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2017

Dear Visitors,

We spent in Slovenia 7 days, but only in this hotel we felt a perfectly warm and comfortable atmosphere. The hotel offers an ideal harmony with tradition and modern living ideal for enjoying a vacation in the soundings of Maribor: cozy, very clean rooms and ambient lounge, Wi-Fi, tasty breakfast and refreshing, excellent local wine.

But the most important is the unique welcoming ambiance that Nina and her family create every day to ensure an unforgettable stay for the guests of Hotel 365. Nina, the “soul” of the hotel is very dedicated to making guests feel at home and leave this place with the wish to have spent a little more time and return here at the first opportunity:-) We left the hotel convinced that Nina and her family are the most hospitable and generous hotel owners in Europe!

Angelica, Omar & Troja

Room tip: simply a perfect accommodation for family vacations with pets or couples that want to feel an unique atmosphere
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Angelica W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

We just spent 3 days at this hotel whilst visiting family in the area and will certainly be back. From the warm welcome, comfortable warm room, cosy lounge area with log fire, good breakfast and help with our car when it would not start on our last morning we could not fault anything. The owners of this family run hotel were delightful and our whole stay was enhanced by their friendliness. Thank you.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel in a great location. Friendly and helpful staf. 5 min with car to city center, very comfortable rooms and very large parking place. Simply everything is wonderful. Is safe and very good to drink the tap water from the hotel. Simply the best!!!!!!

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Radu D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2016 via mobile

Hotel 365 lies quite conveniently, at even a walking distance (25 min) from the city. It has every basic amenity incl. Wifi and serves a decent breakfast. Parking in the yard is good.
The appearance of the lobby/cafetetia/breakfast room is a little messy with varied furniture, dog cage, parrot cage and some laundry.
The room was spacious and the view airy.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Timo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2016

We were the second time in the Hotel 365 and we will come again.
Just 10 minutes to the city center and only 20 minutes to the ski center.
Parking is free.
The staff is friendly and professional.
Beautiful hotel, rooms very modern and clean. Spacious and bright.
Breakfast was lovely, lots of choice and very tasty.
Highly recommend !

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MarinaLanza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews