We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Prompt service, indoor/outdoor restaurant, pasta and pizza”

Pizzeria/Picerija, Spagetarija, Kavarna Oliva
Ranked #216 of 687 Restaurants in Ljubljana
Restaurant details
Reviewed 19 June 2017

I arrived at 9:45pm. I received a friendly welcome and was seated promptly. Friendly, attentive service throughout. A menu in English is available. Good food, promptly prepared and served.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank RonTSmithers_B_C_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 31 May 2017 via mobile

Food is good, prices are more than fair and the Stuff is friendly and Really fast. I enjoyed it Maybe Tomorrow again

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Marco M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2016 via mobile

Overall: nice cozy place adequate prices tasty food. Pizzaiolo was right on the spot you can see him doing pizza.

Waiter: His name was Dare, spoke english, was very nice, helpful and professional. He made us feel like at home.

Food:
Soup was nice and creamy, tasty, a bit salty.

Pizza italiana was tasty, juicy and baked in real brick oven for 2 minutes, ingredients were good quality.

Ordering salad is always a risk but this was geat. Good ratio of everything, dressing was perfect.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank YoungGurmet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile

Coffee was served cold, as if I had been sitting for 15 minutes. Served a nice welcome plate. Soup was too salty. Fish and fries were also a little too cold, but otherwise ok.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Josh L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2016

We were in the neighborhood and were looking for a good pizza and stopping in Oliva was the right thing to do=). The restaurant is very cozy and we had a lovely time. They let us split the pizza with different toppings, since we were not that hungry. Simple and good.

Date of visit: December 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mojcagalun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria/Picerija, Spagetarija, Kavarna Oliva also viewed

Ljubljana, Upper Carniola Region
Ljubljana, Upper Carniola Region
 
Ljubljana, Upper Carniola Region
Ljubljana, Upper Carniola Region
 
Ljubljana, Upper Carniola Region
Ljubljana, Upper Carniola Region
 

Been to Pizzeria/Picerija, Spagetarija, Kavarna Oliva? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing