We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveller rating
99
31
4
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
99
31
4
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel hotel manager local calls great shower rooms are clean and spacious old town quiet area perfect location family room minutes walk away one night stay would highly recommend this hotel within easy walking distance per day room was large centre of town breakfast was excellent
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 135 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018

We only spent 1 night at the Urban Hotel during our holiday. We would definitely return.
Great location in centre of town, walking distance to the centre square, restaurants, shopping, etc. The hotel is small (boutique) and the room was spacious and comfortable. Our breakfast was included and it was very good. Service very professional and friendly.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nicole P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

Loved this hotel, very cute and great location near to the old town markets to explore the local area. The hotel itself is fab. Quite small and with history, Very clean and well appointed rooms with a great shower. Delicious brekkie and a free phone for use on the trip. Great!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Ch L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018

We stayed here 3 nights and would definitely return. The hotel is quite new, everything is fresh and up to date. Large bedroom. Very big shower. Less than 5minute walk to old town so perfect for restaurants, boat rides, and sightseeing. Breakfast was very fresh buffet with top quality items. Only improvement would be more space in the bathroom to spread out your stuff.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank fayclark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for a combination business and pleasure stay. Great location in the center of town. The breakfast was awesome. Service was outstanding and very accommodating. Rooms simple but comfortable. Duel beds - one firmer, one softer.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Brian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

We came here for 3 nights. They are close to everything and a ten minute walk from the bus station. The room had two beds one firm and one soft. Rooms are tastefully decorated and plenty of drawers/ cubbies to keep your stuff out of the way. Very clean & comfortable. The staff was very helpful. Breakfast is good. Lounge area open for tea and water for guests. Super convenient location!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank George O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews