We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveller rating
99
31
4
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
99
31
4
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel hotel manager local calls great shower rooms are clean and spacious old town quiet area perfect location family room minutes walk away one night stay would highly recommend this hotel within easy walking distance per day room was large centre of town breakfast was excellent
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 135 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

We have spent here 1night mid July in transfer with 2 kids under the age of 5.
Excellent location, spacious room, bathroom, rich breakfast where people with food allergy can have a nice choice.
The building is very nicely decorated and refurbished. A must for people who like architecture and internal design.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank ssammy1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

Very close to the town center
Quiet area
Hotel with new design and very clean
Good service
Only complain I could make:
I was given a room with 2 single beds and not 1 double as requested.
Breakfast is good and enough for most of the guests

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank vlohe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

We have spent only 1 night in this hotel and we have nothing at all to complain about . The facilities are brand new. Wide open rooms once used as apartments , are very comfortable and the personal was very helpful and courteous. Breakfast the best . Well assorted and with good quality

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Antonio S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

The hotel in an old building is new - nicely decorated, Rooms are carefuly designed, beds comfortable, equiped with all we needed. The only minus would be the view - window was on the inner court side, but at least the place was quiet. All personnel was very friendly and professional. Breakfast was good and the location just a few steps from the pubs, restaurants, shops... Great hotel for a decent price!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank izi f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

Hit the spot just one night passing through. Family room and very modern clean and everyone helpful everything worked. Wifi was fast.
Highlight was amazing breakfast spread in our room price. Wow!
Thanks to all even got extra bacon for my son. Nice staff.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Malcolm C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews