We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveller rating
105
34
4
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
105
34
4
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel manager great hotel local calls pre loaded breakfast selection is old town great shower rooms are clean and spacious perfect location one night stay quiet area hotel located stayed longer triple bridge breakfast was amazing family room minutes walk away
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 144 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

We have spent here 1night mid July in transfer with 2 kids under the age of 5.
Excellent location, spacious room, bathroom, rich breakfast where people with food allergy can have a nice choice.
The building is very nicely decorated and refurbished. A must for people who like architecture and internal design.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ssammy1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

Very close to the town center
Quiet area
Hotel with new design and very clean
Good service
Only complain I could make:
I was given a room with 2 single beds and not 1 double as requested.
Breakfast is good and enough for most of the guests

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank vlohe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

We have spent only 1 night in this hotel and we have nothing at all to complain about . The facilities are brand new. Wide open rooms once used as apartments , are very comfortable and the personal was very helpful and courteous. Breakfast the best . Well assorted and with good quality

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank antoniosT3642NP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

The hotel in an old building is new - nicely decorated, Rooms are carefuly designed, beds comfortable, equiped with all we needed. The only minus would be the view - window was on the inner court side, but at least the place was quiet. All personnel was very friendly and professional. Breakfast was good and the location just a few steps from the pubs, restaurants, shops... Great hotel for a decent price!

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank izif_37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

Hit the spot just one night passing through. Family room and very modern clean and everyone helpful everything worked. Wifi was fast.
Highlight was amazing breakfast spread in our room price. Wow!
Thanks to all even got extra bacon for my son. Nice staff.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Malcolm C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews