We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
22
21
8
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
21
8
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews roman wall working order old building rooms are clean property furniture fridge accommodation toilet luggage euros apartment taxi city
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2018 via mobile

The apartments are spacious clean and very comfortable. The breakfast is lovely and the team there can’t do enough for you, we had several different rooms as a group of 10 and the accommodated us perfectly and even bent over backwards with our flight times and some of our activity times! I would highly recommend this place, and it’s not a long walk into the centre from here either!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Anthony G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2017

This is such a lovely and nice accommodation. We rented a 1-bedroom apartment (Lake Bled). The interior is nice, everything is clean and the paintings are beautiful. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast had everything you need. I liked, that you take what you like from the breakfast buffet and then eat it in your apartment.
The location is a bit quiet and around 20 minutes walk from the city center.
We really enjoyed our stay here and would always come back.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katja P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

The hotel is very interesting. Each room has a different drawing on the walls, which offers each room a nice ambiance. Our room was quite big, warm and clean. The hotel is in a quite neighborhood and it is only a 15-minutes walk from the old town. Breakfast was OK but not so divers. The only problem we had was that we could not pay with our debit card, even though there was no problem from our bank, but to be honest we had this problem also in other places in Slovenia.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank OPR04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

We didn't expected anything special and Vila Teslova surprised us in a very good way. Complete breakfast, clean and nice rooms and charming and helpful staff at a very good price.

It is around 15 min away from the city centre by foot and it has a private car park for around 5 or 6 cars. It is in a quiet area so nothing will disturb your rest.

I would definitely recommend it! :)

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mariaBD8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

A very nice old building recently transformed to a small villa with rooms to let . 20 minutes walk to center of town ,easy drive out to highway . Free parking . Rooms are very nice and spotless clean . Every room has a wall painting from the area painted by one of the owners . Room has small kitchen, fridge , micro, stove , nice shower and toilet , everything you need ! Very good service oriented owners and very helpful . Lately began preparing basic breakfast self taken to eat at the room . 2 floors no elevator. 66 Euros for double room . Very recommended.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Gidons51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews