We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good location for exploring Ljubljana, convenient...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bedroom No.1 for 2 persons
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom No.1 for 2 persons
Bedroom No 2 sleeps 2 bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Bedroom No.1 for 2 persons
Bedroom No 2 sleeps 2
bathroom
bathroom
Dining area with the kitchen
Living area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Ljubljana, Upper Carniola Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
patsomeon...
Reading, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Good location for exploring Ljubljana, convenient for train and bus stations”
Reviewed 15 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Martina was very helpful in explaining how to get to places and suggesting good places to eat. Flat is very spacious, comfortable and well equipped.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2017
Thank you for your great review and you are welcome anytime you'll be visiting Ljubljana!
Take care and hope to see you again soon!
Martina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Relax6816...
1 review
“Clean modern spacious apartment.”
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Located just a short bus ride from city centre in a quiet neighbourhood. The apartment is a first floor apartment with high ceilings and modern renovation but retaining some old charm. Apartment is well kitted out with nice appliances and utensils. Its just around the corner from the convention centre and is close to some big supermarkets. The apartment was warm and cosy in -7 degree conditions. Everything works and apartment was spotless.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2017
Dear Michael, thank you for your review and for the visit. You are welcome to visit anytime again, hope to see you soon and meanwile: have a perfect year 2017 ;-D
Martina & Tevž
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tevž Ž
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Very cosy appartment near the center of Ljubljana not far walking distance from downtown.

Very pleasant host who has given all information about our visit to Ljubljana and Slovenia. We will sure be back to the green capital of Slovenia ;)

Next time we will visit Podkoren and design roooms at hotel Pr Gavedarjo, you can check their website at prgavedarjo.si.

We enjoyed our stay very much. And would recomend this two places to everyone of the travellers who visit Slovenia in near future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandro D
1 review
“Smart and cosy place for you”
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This was a really great time, staying in this flat is easy and smart as it's so close from everything.
Enjoy the space and the integrated lights, this flat is simple and confortable, I even had a bit too much space for me as I was alone...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Integrated lights
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marjana m
Dhaka City, Bangladesh
1 review
“Super apartment on a great location”
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We have stayed with Martina and Tevz on a numerous occasions when we were traveling to Ljubljana for business and on another occasion when we took a long weekend to relax and explore the city.
The apartment is spacious and clean, with the great connection to the other parts of the city. There is a bus station few minutes walk from the apartment, and if you crave for a walk you can reach city centre by foot in less than 30 minutes (it is a pleasant walk and an opportunity to get to know the city).
Martina and Tevz helped us with great advises for restaurants and hidden gems of Ljubljana.
I would definitely recommend to stay here!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing