We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (160)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveller rating
69
61
22
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
61
22
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews superior room short stay road side swimming pool is cozy hotel nice stay one night stay comfortable rooms decent breakfast parking area views of the mountains stayed for nights outdoor activities amazing views the ground floor half board soca river
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 160 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2018

We chose this hotel twice in two months and we will shure do it again. The staff is etremely nice, the rooms are tidy and well kept and some of them offer spectacular views on the near-by mountains. They also offer relevant discounts for those going skiing to Kanin&Sella Nevea.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Venture524490
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018

We stopped in Bovec with the intent of going on the Soca river, the hotel has very small rooms. we stayed on the ground floor with a view to the mountains but also the parking lot. The staff is o.k. but not very friendly. Breakfast, like in the rest of Slovenia was very good.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank monvan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

Me and my husband stayed in the hotel Mangart for two days and it was excellent. We enjoyed a beautiful outook from our room. The staff was very polite and nice, breakfast was delicious. Thank you for the kindness. We will return for sure!

Stayed: January 2018
Thank Tja S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

Its been my second visit to this hotel now. This time in the summer and I have to say that it was even more impressive.
The view from the balcony in the morning is just outstanding. The hotel stuff organized canyoning for us, which is a must if you are there in summer.
The hotel was nice and clean like usual, with an awesome breakfast and buffet dinner.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank silec85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017

This hotel is very practical for a one night stay while on the road. Free parking right outside the door and because we traveled during low season the hotel was empty and cheap. Good breakfast. Room was average but with good balcony and a view over the nearby mountain. Amenity kit was limited to one small soap bar. Nothing else!!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ValterNF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews