We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
74
20
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
20
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews perfect location to enjoy fresh cherries the owner laundry done chalet style lake bled short drive breakfast was included room was large pansion slovenia balcony comfort farm bikes sauna
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2016

briefly, the tidiness, the kindness of staff, the breakfast, and all was surprisingly high level from a pansion. 4 star hotels should act and operate this way!

A bit far from the lake by walk, but It's absolutely acceptable in exchange what we got here. :)

Highly recommended!
Thank you very much Pansion Pr Matjon! :)

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TothPeterAttila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2016

This hotel is awesome. Very cozy log cabin looking kind of building. I think we got a free upgrade because our room had a full kitchen in it, which was great because we got food at the grocery store and had a nice meal for dinner :) close to Lake Bled, but definitely need a car to get here. I think a taxi would be difficult! The owner is very nice and recommended a trip to the gorge (admittedly we hadn't done our research because we had never heard of it even though it's kind of a main thing to see). The free breakfast was delicious! Highly recommend.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Erin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2016 via mobile

We stayed here recently for three nights. On arrival, we were upgraded to a two bedrooms apartment which was fabulous. The lady who looked after us (Brigitte) was helpful and friendly. The breakfast was lovely, with delicious scrambled eggs every morning cooked to order. It is about a 1.5 km walk into Bled which is very pleasant. We hired a car which I think you will need. All in all the perfect location for us and 8 year old

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank RachelBriggs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2016

This place is just perfect. I stayed 3 nights there with my couple and with our dog as the place is totally pet friendly. The surrounding was very calm the owner was very kind the room was neat and tidy and clean. The breakfast was complete and filling. The lake Bled is in 30 minutes walking distance with car is 5 minutes or less. The view from the room was marvelous. I just can recommend this pension for everyone.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Berci T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2016

This place was a little tricky to find, only because after finding the right road, off the main road that goes around the lake, it felt like we were driving further away from any where, and then we approached another little village where the apartment was. Inside, lovely lady that ran the place, the bedroom and bathroom etc all clean a looked like new amazing view from the window. they had a sauna there too but we go in cause we didn't have time. After walking around date lake and up the Castle, we decided to go to an amazing Spa in the Hotel Golf, bang smack in the middle of Bled on the top floor. very inexpensive beautiful place that really looked after you. Highly recommend it. We actually spent New Year in Ljubljana as nice as that was if I was to do it again I'd probably spend New Year in Bled.

Stayed: December 2015
Thank Tucker1300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews