We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Penzion Apartmaji Preseren
Nearby Hotels
US$170
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$210
US$199
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
US$134
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$171
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$186
US$166
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
US$148
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
US$130
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vila Bled(Bled)
US$309
US$296
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$269
US$261
Elvoline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveller rating
33
29
5
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
29
5
4
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 72 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2016

Whenever we visit Bled and environs, we always stay here. The rooms are comfortable and the breakfast great. Gregor the owner is a very affable chap and nothing is too much bother. He attracts visitors from throughout Europe and the atmosphere is convivial. The apartments are around 2 ks from Bled but there is a good pub/restaurant 100 metres away. He also provides bbq facilities.

Highly recommended

Room Tip: we have stayed in several rooms and they are all good. It is a rural village location so there are farm animal noises
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ralph a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2016 via mobile

I was driving and needed a place ti stay for a night, well i guess when you need a place to stay then the need and availability dictate your options. As such this place was one of the few feasible options. The room was super clean and also the bed sheets were new and clean. The owner was very friendly and helped with all the questions. The breakfast was not included on my room rate although my booking confirmation was showing the breakfast. I didn't get the breakfast neither i asked for one as i was in a hurray. It was very quiet exactly what we needed. Maybe a bit too expensive paid 71 euros per one night. I would still go back though for the same purpose

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank Gezela84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2015 via mobile

The rooms are huge and cozy. The cleaning and breakfast staff are very friendly. Breakfast is adequate with mostly cold stuff except for tea and coffee. They had the heaters turned off which was a bit uncomfortable on the rainy days. Internet worked reasonably well

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank ourwonderingfeet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2015

This property doubles in TripAdvisor as "Apartments Preseren". Below is my review of that property.
This one of the most disappointing stays we have ever had. The place is not too far from Bled. The only good thing that can fairly be said is that it is clean. Beyond that - just avoid it. A small crumpy studio, with 3 beds in the attic and one/two in the living room/kitchen area. The tiniest fridge I have ever seen - smaller than a dorm fridge - really tiny [in a space made for a standard small hotel fridge]. Minimal utensils. These guys are simply misers. Not even the basic basics are to be expected. Moreover, the specs say "electric kettle" but there's wasn't one. I asked the old lady who runs the place and she just shrugged - no kettle. Went back and showed her the printout that says specifically "electric kettle" and she said "tomorrow". Then she showed up with one. You get the picture. And the price - like a Tuscany villa.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CallMeAL1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014 via mobile

Rooms average. Price high. Owner cheapskate. Even a drink served to guests by the sale of 100% of the price. For example, a beer in the store 80 cents at him 2 eur. Location of apartments is not attractive.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Ivan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews