We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$101
View deal
Expedia.comUS$113
Hotels.comUS$113
PricelineUS$101
CheapTicketsUS$113
eDreamsUS$101
Trip.comUS$106
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveller rating
125
41
7
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
125
41
7
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location old town nice apartment bus stop on foot chopin airport city pln poland
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 175 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2020 via mobile

The room was beautiful comfortable warm and clean. Breakfast was delicious and the staff friendly and helpful. Very close to bus stops and the city center ( about 5min on foot ). And twenty minutes away from old town on foot

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank catalinaQ4858VG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 March 2020

Do NOT stay at this property group; I attempted to cancel my visit after my flight was cancelled to Poland during the COVID-19 crisis. This company was completely unwilling to work with me to schedule for another time. TERRIBLE people who I would highly recommend that you consider a different property if you are looking for a stay in Warsaw.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Service
1  Thank Nick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 November 2019 via mobile

Nice place with amazing staff. The price and location was perfect. Near the old town and metrostation was about 50m away. If I will visit warsaw again this is my place to be. Everything worked there absolutely fantastic.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 263joni_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 November 2019

Couldn’t ask for a better location. Just hop on the 175 bus from the Chopin Airport and you’re almost outside.
Fabulous breakfast. Clean and quiet room... ideal for exploring Warsaw.
Get used to the buses, 4.40 pln is about €1 and buses are frequent and easy to navigate with on board signs.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Joo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2019 via mobile

A very suitable name for a boutique hotel that exceeded our expectations. We did sleep and feel so well there, without missing anything. The apartment was very clean, quiet, cosy and nicely decorated, with brick walls and a trendy, industrial style bathroom. The bed flawless, comfortable and big. We used the coffee machine every day and the cleaning lady always refilled the coffee capsules and bottled water. The breakfast is purely delicious and varied, there’s a lady preparing for the guests fresh eggs and pancakes every morning. If all the tables are occupied, it can take some time until you get your warm food, since she is the only one cooking. But the waiting is worth it. All the staff was professional, friendly and welcoming, offering us hot drinks at any time without any cost. I highly recommend this place, it’s a hidden gem in a great location, close to the old centre.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank elesun11216
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews