We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,325)
Filter reviews
2,325 results
Traveller rating
1,053
961
230
56
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,053
961
230
56
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews central station old town first floor warsaw city centre great hotel complimentary breakfast the breakfast area clean rooms public transport nice breakfast the air conditioning high floor comfy bed shopping mall excellent location nice room by foot
Filter
Updating list...
725 - 730 of 2,325 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2015

Great place for either business or private trip to Warsaw, great location close to the city centre, nice rooms with very comfortable beds, delicious breakfasts, helpful staff. Great overall experience

Stayed: February 2015
Thank JacekSzewczak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015

The room. It was lovely. Functional, but everything looked new and very clean.
Location. About 200 yards from central rail station (but I still managed to get lost! Suggestion: maps are hard to orient and follow when you are tired and in a new city. Directions via landmarks would be much more helpful. E.g. "From rail station look for the red Marriott sign on a skyscraper and head towards it").
Breakfast. Buffet style, but nonetheless a very wide choice and all tasted fresh.
WIFI. Was good.
TV. Surprised that an American hotel didn't have English language entertainment channels. Just sport (cycling and swimming) and news. I like a movie at the end of my day.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank brandreth16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015

I stayed here for one night in August. I wouldn't normally stay in an upmarket place like this but booked through a discount website and got a room for about 30% of the rack rate.

Excellent location about 10 minutes walk from Centralna station. The reception staff were very helpful and let me check in early. The room is very well equipped and appointed. The AC was very welcome due to the exceptionally hot weather.

Breakfast was a buffet but had many different hot and cold options.

Wish I could afford to stay in places like this more often.

Stayed: August 2015
Thank straggler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015 via mobile

Professional staff very helpful. Hotel clean and modern. Fantastic stay. Highly recommended. Generous breakfast, views over warsaw. Take top floor to enjoy the view if possible. Lower floors could be bit noisy as the hotel is situated on main street

  • Stayed: July 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Monikicabiki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2015

Great location and great place. We have stayed over there for four nights and enjoyed every moment. The breakfast is very good and we even had one evening a Pizza at the hotel which was very rich and tasteful. The staff is the best part every one is very friendly and wants to help - In our next visit in Warsaw we will stay there as well

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CoupleIsrael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews