We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$104
US$77
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$226
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$86
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$94
US$92
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$77
US$73
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$86/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Metropol Hotel(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
US$59
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$65/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
US$87
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$80
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$95
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$60
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$54/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (607)
Filter reviews
607 results
Traveller rating
441
140
17
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
441
140
17
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnowy swiatchmielna streetsmall kitchenlarge apartmentseparate toiletold towncooking facilitieswalk in closetsister hotelapartment hotelliving roomfull kitchensitting arealots of bars and restaurantsstayed here for nightswithin walking distanceexcellent location
Filter
Updating list...
214 - 219 of 607 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2015

We stayed at Mamaison Residence Diana for 3 nights at a studio located at 5th floor (accessible by lift up to 4th floor). The studio was very comfort, clean and warm. Our only complaint has to do with the mattress which was pretty hard for us. They could also provide some more amenities in the rooms, such as slippers or a shower kit (cotton pads/swabs, shower cap etc).

As for the hotel as a whole, it is located in the internal yard of a central pedestrian road, an ideal spot for exploring both the old and the new part of the city. It is a bit awkward that the lift for the rooms is behind a side door of the main building and that at the 1st floor is situated the Goethe Institut, it feels like you enter into a public services building. The restaurant of the hotel at the ground floor was more than excellent, highly recommended even for those that will not choose to stay at the hotel.

Finally, the stuff were just ok. They provided us with all that we might have asked for, but not with particular enthusiasm and with no willing to help by their own. They didn't even ask if we had a good time or any complaint about our stay when checking out.

Overall, we think that this hotel is a good choice if you are looking for a clean and tidy place at the city center, having in mind that it feels more like an apartments block than a hotel.

Room Tip: Attic rooms at 5th floor, but no lift gets there (up to 4th floor).
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nantine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2015

We were in the last leg of our Central Europe tour and almost to the point of exhaustion. The moment we arrived we were greeted warmly by the concierge who asked if it was our first time in Warsaw to which we replied in the affirmative. He said being the case, we are upgrading your room with no additional charges. That was a treat and the room assigned to us was huge. it came with a living room, a dining area and a kitchen. The room was clean, service was good, breakfast had a good selection and more importantly the hotel was centrally located. Very good value for your money,

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Susan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2015

My husband and I stayed here for 5 nights during October. The hotel is in a very convenient location close to the Old and New town, you can walk to anywhere from here or if you want to take public transport to places further afield that is easy too. There are some good places to eat in the area including traditional Polish, and lots of supermarkets and shopping.
The hotel offers free Wi-Fi which is a bonus. There is a computer in the reception which is free. They have a pizza restaurant on site it was always busy, mostly young groups of people eating there. But it was however incredibly noisy.
We found the welcome at the hotel good and the staff informative. We changed rooms twice as they were so noisy, this was definitely a negative. They were doing renovation works within the hotel, we didn’t find out this was happening until our arrival, it would have been better to know in advance. We stayed in a room on the 5th 1st and 4th floor. The last room we stayed in was on the 4th floor it was better but was noisy as it faced the cobble streets and it was above the pizza restaurant, above the renovation works and also maybe because there is a hostel a few doors down so lots of activity in the area. The staff were very helpful in trying to find a suitable room as it was a busy time this was difficult.
All the rooms in the hotel are lovely, they are cleaned daily. Each room seems to have two toilets a bath with shower or separate shower. They have a fully equipped kitchen. (take your own coffee and tea as not supplied) Beds are very comfortable and pillows are lovely too.
One big disappointment for us was when we checked out and picked up our luggage from the reception office (they will store it for you if you have a late flight) we said thank you so much and goodbye to the same person who had checked us in, he didn’t even lift his head to acknowledge us, I found that a little rude.
If you want to find your way to the hotel from Modlin airport, take a bus its 33pzl each way it stops by the museum. Walk across the road under the underpass it’s a busy road opposite the museum then walk alongside T K Max, keep walking until you see the Sphinx on the left, you will find the hotel on the left across the road, walk under the arch.

Room Tip: ask for a quiet room .... floor 5 very loud droning sound continuously.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank cazhgs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2015 via mobile

Stayed in a few hotels in Warsaw but I always came back to Mamason Residence Diana. It's hidden away from the Main Street and even for local taxi drivers it's a bit difficult to find. Traffic jam is usually quite bad in central Warsaw during peak hours, it took me about one hour from WAW airport to the hotel on taxi.

The hotel looks modern and the restaurant has full of people dining. Nothing bad I could say negative of the room, it's just simply huge! Got the corner room with a jacuzzi and balcony, wish I could have spent more time there to enjoy. The bed is super comfortable but the two single duvets for king size bed is odd. There is a huge walk-in closet which adds more points.

Breakfast used to be at the lobby of the hotel but now it has moved to another breakfast room. It has good selections of food if you are not picky. There are a lot of great places to eat nearby so it's also worthwhile to explore.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
2  Thank HK-TF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2015

let me preface this review by stating that we were given an upgrade upon checking in. and that would incline anyone to give this place a great review.

they gave my friend and me and huge suite on the top floor with a skylight. the room was airy and spacious, which was great for resting in between sightseeing. unbeknownst to us, the street where it is located (chmielna) is a popular among locals hence there were a lot of places to eat and drink at night. there are also some hostels nearby, with some cheap watering holes in the adjacent courtyards.

though it looks far on the map, the hotel is located within walking distance of both the stare miasto and the nowy miasto -- perfect for sightseeing.

the hotel staff were also warm and accommodating,

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank mojito_drinker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews