We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$84
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$96
US$77
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$226
US$151
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$82/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Metropol Hotel(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$65/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$92
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$80
US$77
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (564)
Filter reviews
564 results
Traveller rating
155
245
103
36
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
155
245
103
36
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold townreception staffrooms are spacious and cleanrecommend this hotelstayed here for one nightdecent hotelminute walkcomfortable staybusiness staywithin easy walking distancedouble bedhigh floorcity centrebus stopnight staypublic transportationmini bar
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 564 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here for one night after a few days in the Hilton ( availability) so this did suffer by comparison. Good points were that it was clean and that the check in staff were good - on the down side, the walls were thin and every door shutting along our corridor sounded like a crash. Breakfast in a low ceiling room was OK - many of the other diners seemed to be on a tour and their guide speaking very loudly to all of them throughout did not make for a peaceful breakfast. Panoramic views from high floors.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank valise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paulina K, General Manager at Leonardo Royal Hotel Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear valise,

thank for you your comments after recent stay with. I'm happy we have an opportunity to present our product even you came to Hilton on first stage. I hope we could host you in near future.

Best regards,
Paulina Kolodziejczyk
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is nice and clean. There is free Wi Fi. The rooms are spacious and clean. Conveniently there is a coffee machine that makes great espresso. The breakfast is of good quality with choice. The staff is nice and helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank inikolova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paulina K, General Manager at Leonardo Royal Hotel Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear inikolova,

I'm happy to hear we made your business trip comfortable enough to feel good being away home.
Hope we could host you back soon maybe for vacation time:-)

Best regards,
Paulina Kolodziejczyk
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

A Good Hotel , Located is City Center of Warsaw and easy to access to the City’s Public Transportation .. Rooms were nice ( I have being in this Hotel twice ) .. Breakfast was not including many Items but good .. there is a small and cosy bar in the Hotel with friendly stuff .. and unfortunately no GYM

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank Mohammad M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paulina K, General Manager at Leonardo Royal Hotel Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mohammad M,

Thank you so much for being with us and time spent to share your feedback.
I'm happy you enjoyed Warsaw and Leonardo Royal and hope we could host you again soon.

Best regards,
Paulina Kolodziejczyk
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

The Leonardo Royal Warsaw is the perfect hotel when visiting Warsaw .
The rooms are spacious have a great view,are comfortable and very clean . the reception staff very helpful and can give you great tips and information about tours , restaurants and shopping .
the breakfast is really delicious and with great variety of food and tasty coffee .
chilling in the hotel bar is a perfect place to have a nice drink before going to sleep .
I highly recommend this lovely hotel.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Doubi01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paulina K, General Manager at Leonardo Royal Hotel Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear Doubi01,


Thank you once again for great review after your recent stay with us and hope we could host you again soon.

Best regards,
Paulina Kolodziejczyk
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

This hotel was not in a great location. We opted to get a taxi into the town centre a few times because of the hot weather but we enjoyed the walk to the Old Town.

The breakfast was very poor, if offered it, decline.

The hair dryer in the room was awful, it is one you have to hold your thumb on to make work, but the button was broken and actually painful to press.

The hotel was clean and the staff were nice. There are a couple of bars and cafes close by.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Charlotte H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paulina K, General Manager at Leonardo Royal Hotel Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear Charlotte H,

Thank you for being with us and your comments.
I apologize for the inconveniences which you have suffered during your stay and hope we could host you again.

Best regards,
Paulina Kolodziejczyk
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews