We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$86
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/09/21
Expedia.com
US$85
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/09/21
Trip.com
US$82
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/09/21
Hotels.comUS$85
PricelineUS$86
getaroom.comUS$108
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,392)
Filter reviews
3,392 results
Traveller rating
2,254
950
123
45
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,254
950
123
45
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town sparkling wine train station beautiful hotel breakfast buffet mini bar rooms are large yogurt vodka palace culture colonna lobby city polish buses sauna
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 3,392 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2020

This hotel as top notch - lovely staff and accommodation. The rooms were well appointed and very comfortable. The onsite restaurant was excellent with delicious food and wine - well worth a visit. The area is not touristy but it is worth having a walk around.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank oskarew
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2020

All services, staff member, and room, everything is superb. I had a great time over there. They offered free parking, rooms are spacious with king size and very comfy double beds and above all its very near to the city center and old town

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Service
Thank W1179WYnadiaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 March 2020

We had an amazing time in Warsaw and like many travellers that day had a nervous return home to London. The hotel was brilliant, great bar with snacks, our room was lovely and we fell in love with Warsaw or what we got to see of it. We will be back to finish our adventure and wish all the staff at Polonia Palace our very best wishes.

Room tip: We looked onto the Museum of Science and Culture
Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Roger M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 March 2020

I stayed at the Polonia Palace Hotel for 3 night at the end of February 2020.

This is a nice hotel, the courtyard reception is quite grand, the rooms were nice and the staff were very helpful.

The bar was good, a couple of TV screens with various sport being shown.

8 of us ate in the bar area one evening and the food was pretty good.

The breakfast offering was comphrehensive allow quite busy at peak times.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beef36
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 March 2020

Lobby is beautiful and room good. Check in simple. In the room, needed things are prepared. View from the room not agreeable may be because chosen low price room. Recommend increase parking places by a contract..

Date of stay: February 2020
Thank shockbn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews