We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$148
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$193/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Metropol Hotel(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$115
US$104
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Novotel Warszawa Centrum(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
US$70
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$202
US$123
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$49
US$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$221
US$210
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$112
US$91
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$100
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Warszawa Reduta(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
US$42
US$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (3,343)
Filter reviews
3,343 results
Traveller rating
2,098
925
212
73
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,098
925
212
73
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsunknown soldierpilsudski squaremirrored ceilingold townluxury roomgreat hotelswimming poolconcierge serviceperfect locationjunior suitesteam roomfive star hotelthe air conditioningexcellent breakfastnowy swiatmodern hotelmini bar
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 3,343 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2018

Perfect and ideal city location. Rooms with high class and comfort as well as good service. The relax area with pool is a "hidden pearl" and was perfect for an afternoon relaxation. Breakfast with high standard and assortment.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Olle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

The Sofitel Warsaw Victoria is 15 minutes walk from old town. The rooms and hotel are luxurious. The lobby bar serves great snacks with the specialty cocktails. The breakfast and dinner are wonderful. The rooms are comfortable and quiet.

The pool area is beautiful like a fantasy. Jets are hidden inside the pool to massage aches from touring.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Maria G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sofitel_Warsaw, Guest Relations Manager at Sofitel Warsaw Victoria Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Guest,

I am grateful that you have taken the time to share your thoughts following your stay at the Sofitel Warsaw Victoria.

I am glad that you enjoyed the very convenient location of the hotel; indeed the proximity facilitates a pleasant exploration of the diverse sights around the city. As the comfort and holistic well being of our Guests is our main priority, it is very pleasant to hear that the conditions of your stay have been most appreciated and you enjoyed your stay from the very beginning till very end.

I am also pleased to learn that you have appreciated your own piece of paradise in our resort, and the relaxing benefits of the swimming pool and fitness area. Your heartwarming compliments towards the professional service of our friendly staff are very much appreciated, as these always give us the enthusiasm to further excel in the delivery of outstanding service.

It is a tremendous pleasure to hear that your stay with us has been memorable, and we can only hope to have the chance to welcome you again soon.

Your sincerely,

Małgorzata Badełek
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

very good meal very good and large room need to have a free taxiride to old city
taxi outside hotel sometimes lie to us
close to old city
very quiet area very good service very good pool very cleanliness

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank mazor4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

We spent two nights here in May. We had a room with a king bed, tub with glass wall, a Bose radio and Phillips LCD TV on the 4th floor. The bathroom had plenty of space to spread out our toiletries. The towels were large and thick and there was lots of hot water. The bed was lumpy and soft and harder to sleep on than most. The lights power up with key card put in slot by door; that card is also required to go up, but not down, in the elevator. Very good breakfast buffet was included in our room. Hotel was centrally located so that we could walk to many of the shops and restaurants in central Warsaw.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Donald K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sofitel_Warsaw, Guest Relations Manager at Sofitel Warsaw Victoria Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Guest,

I am grateful that you have taken the time to express your thoughts following your recent visit at the Sofitel Warsaw Victoria.

I am very pleased to hear that your stay was a memorable and delightful experience. Delivering a remarkable service to our Guests is our first concern, and we are more than happy to know that it was admirably and efficiently accomplished by the entire Sofitel Warsaw Victoria Team and associates. I am delighted that you have enjoyed the aesthetics and conditions of your room, and the professional care that ensured your comfort, as well as the exceptional location of our hotel.

Thank you for the gratitude you have expressed towards the exquisite quality of service, it is a tremendous pleasure to hear that the satisfaction of your stay exceeded your expectations.

We hope to welcome you again very soon at the Sofitel Warsaw Victoria for another splendid experience.

Yours sincerely,

Małgorzata Badełek
Guest Relations Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sofitel_Warsaw, Guest Relations Manager at Sofitel Warsaw Victoria Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews