We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$200
View deal
LuxuryCollectionUS$200
Booking.comUS$201
Hotels.comUS$200
TravelocityUS$200
TripadvisorUS$200
Orbitz.comUS$200
View all 20 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,636)
Filter reviews
2,636 results
Traveller rating
1,880
538
142
34
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,880
538
142
34
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town beautiful hotel junior suite concierge polish sauna palace
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 2,636 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2022 via mobile

A luxury hotel with awesome location and huge rooms ….. the breakfast was very good and I must mention that the concierge has been working there for decades and a hotel tour is a must do activity. However a tip for travellers that the seventh floor rooms near elevator should be avoided as they have connecting doors with adjacent rooms. We were not able to sleep for two nights as we got noisy neighbours.

Room tip: Avoid rooms on the seventh floor near elevator
Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank SameerAdhikari
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Bristol, General Manager at Hotel Bristol, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2022

Dear SameerAdhikari,

Thank you very much for taking the time and sharing your feedback with us. I has been our absolute pleasure having you as our guest.

Apologies for the room type with connecting doors. We have multiple types of rooms within the hotel and we will make sure to serve you with a more convenient option next time. I'll forward your feedback to the respective departments.

Have a great time and hopefully until soon,

Aidan Dempsey
General Manager
Hotel Bristol
a Luxury Collection Hotel, Warsaw

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2022

Grand and historic hotel, in the classical tradition.
Elegantly luxurious, beautifully appointed, and very comfortable. Good breakfast.
The staff are friendly and efficient. A minor housekeeping mishap was handled graciously.

The location is amazing: situated on Krakowskie avenue, full of historic buildings and good shopping, only a few minutes walk from Castle Square and the Old Town.
A bus stop with direct service to the airport is just in front of the hotel.

Room tip: Bus stop with direct service to/from the airport just in front of the hotel.
Date of stay: December 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank skbos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Bristol, General Manager at Hotel Bristol, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2022

Dear skbos,

Thank you so much for your time and this stunning review. I certainly can't put it in words on how happy it makes us to see that you've absolutely loved your stay with us at Hotel Bristol, Warsaw.

It's our aim to provide our valued guests with the ultimate upbeat experience and I hope that we'll be able to welcome you back in no time for another one.

Have an amazing time and hopefully until soon,

Aidan Dempsey
General Manager
Hotel Bristol
a Luxury Collection Hotel, Warsaw

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2022

Hotel Bristol is a part of a Luxury Hotel Collection from Marriott. This classification comes with some very high standards and should be the very best of service and amenities that Marriott has to offer. Not in this case. While the upgraded room was nice, it was not on par with other Luxury Collections my husband and I frequent often. The most disappointing part of the stay were the services and amenities. Their one of the kind bar was closed for a remodel, and in place of it they had a banquet room set up for a stuffy cocktail service not at all in line with what is expected in a hotel of this caliber. Secondly we asked the concierge to make dinner reservations for us, and his recommendations yielded food so awful it was inedible. It was brought to his attention and of course the typical "they are suppose to be an amazing restaurant" answer was provided. We are still in dispute with this restaurant over our bill 3 months later, and since they have gone out of business it is a loss. For those who do not know this, concierges get a "kickback" from all restaurants they send people to, so in this case the concierge made money on the dinner that made us sick. My honest advice is to stay at Ruffles across the street which is a real 5 star hotel with great bar staff and is an extension of the most amazing Ruffles in Singapore. The Bristol is simply an inferior hotel that does not offer the customer service expected from a Luxury Collection from Marriott.

Room tip: Another Hotel
Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Inspire44159223838
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Bristol, General Manager at Hotel Bristol, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2022

Dear Inspire44159223838,


I recognize your time is valuable and appreciate the feedback you have provided.

Receiving warm and friendly service from our staff sets the tone for a great stay. This was not your experience, and I sincerely apologize for failing to meet your expectations.

I have shared your feedback with the associates, and as a teachable moment, we have discussed our service standards and reviewed improvement opportunities in the service they provide.

We wish you well on all your future travels and thank you again for providing feedback.

Kind regards,

Aidan Dempsey
General Manager
Hotel Bristol
a Luxury Collection Hotel, Warsaw

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2021

We just come back to Spain after spending White Christmas in Warsaw in Hotel Bristol
What a place , service in any department absolutely outstanding .
Room very big and very clean .
Excellent Spa and Gym.
Staff really make you feel special .
Thank you for making our Christmas so special .

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jkozdrach
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Bristol, General Manager at Hotel Bristol, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2021

Dear Mr. JanuszK,

Thank you so much for your heartwarming feedback.

We truly appreciate your feedback and value your business in every possible manner.

Thank you again for your kind words.

Kind regards,

Aidan Dempsey
General Manager
Hotel Bristol
a Luxury Collection Hotel, Warsaw

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2021 via mobile

2nd stay at hotel 10 years later, had a great time, staff very polite and helpful, hotel very clean in all areas, we stayed for two nights as a get away break with use of the spa/pool and also had some fantastic treatments which were incredible, we use the new relaunched bar twice and again staff and drink offer was vey positive and warming.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank chrisashmore2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Bristol, General Manager at Hotel Bristol, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2021

Dear chrisashmore2015,

We just wanted to thank you for staying with us at the hotel and taking the time out to leave such a thoughtful and glowing review.

It's great to see that the staff were welcoming and accommodating during your experience and that you enjoyed the spa treatments too.

We certainly look forward to your return visit in the near future.

Kind regards,

Aidan Dempsey
General Manager
Hotel Bristol
A Luxury Collection

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews