We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,025)
Filter reviews
3,025 results
Traveller rating
1,569
1,028
305
82
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,569
1,028
305
82
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspanorama bartrain stationthe executive loungeold towncorner suitetop floorcentral locationlobby barbusiness tripbreakfast buffetcomfortable bedsshopping mallexcellent hotelfitness centerpublic transportationchopin airportcity
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 3,025 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

Good facilities and friendly personell in this well maintained hotel. Very good lunch options and good coffee. Only minor remark is that the chairs in the conference rooms were a bit cramped together.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Frankstertrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

A great hotel well located relative to my work for the week. Not in an historic district but right across the street from the national rail station, making it easy to explore the country. Easy and quick can ride to Old Town via cabs that were always plentiful! Lovely concierge - Asia - who was kind enough to recommend a fabulous guide for a trip to Krakow. Lovely breakfast buffet. Clean and spacious rooms. All in, a great Marriott property.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank KPG33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

On a recent trip to Warsaw, I stayed at the Warsaw Marriott Hotel. It is a large business hotel in the center of town. The room was very comfortable. Coffee and tea service were provided. Minibar for an extra charge. The have an outlet in the room that uses US plugs so there is no need for an adapter. The bed was very comfortable and the water pressure in the shower was excellent. I was on the 39th floor and sometimes in the middle of the night I would hear someone walking on the floor above me. It is an excellent location with a Starbucks across the street, two bank ATM'S around the corner [Millenium and Bank Pekao], the Hard Rock Cafe and Grycan (ice cream) in the mall across the street. The Radio Cafe is around the opposite corner. Cabs are plentiful out front. There is a casino in the hotel on the second floor. The buffet breakfast on the second floor was comprehensive, well staffed and efficient. The lobby and front desk was helpful as well. Max was my got to person but the staff was very good with directing us to various sites, negotiating the Metro, etc. Basia took care of the room and keeping that organized. I would recommend and return-it was an excellent experience.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank ianshamshey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

This beautiful property is very conveniently located close to many tourist areas. Everyone at the hotel was incredibly friendly and helpful. Elizbieta in the M Club was exceptionally friendly and helpful. The amenities are amazing. Wish I had more time to enjoy them. Would absolutely love to come back here.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank LToenjes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

Clean, bright lovely room with all you need to make the stay comfortable.
We were visiting to celebrate a friends wedding and made it into a mini break. The location was perfect for exploring the old and new parts of the city. All the staff were very helpful and spoke very good English.
The views over the city from the glass lift were exceptional.
A delightful weekend and I would certainly stay with them again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JulesFraser13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews