We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$61
Hotels.comUS$61
PricelineUS$61
eDreamsUS$61
CheapTicketsUS$61
ZenHotels.comUS$75
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveller rating
115
44
6
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
115
44
6
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews we've stayed excellent stay room was clean squeezer lobby breakfast city
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 167 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2020

I have stayed at the hotel with my family just before Xmass.
Our room was clean and fresh.
Kids loved welcome treatment at the hotel door with lemonade pitcher and danish pastries.
The open buffet breakfast had "all you need" + vegetable and fruit squeezer station, which was great.

After 1 000 km drive we decided to choose hotel restaurant for dinner and were not disappointed, We enjoyed our burgers and glass of Chardonnay in a relaxed ambiance.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Glabianna
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna Jeziorowska, Inne at ibis Styles Warszawa Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2020

Dear Glabianna,

Thank you for sharing your great comments after your stay at the Ibis Styles Warsaw Centrum among the Tripadvisor community. We are delighted that the stay has met your expectations and earned almost the highest number of stars.
It is a pleasure to read such positive words about our property. Thank You very much!

We hope that we will have a chance to welcome you again.

Greetings,
Anna Jeziorowska
Ibis Styles Warsaw Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2020

Everything is fine except the breakfasts. The feeling is that the pandemic is being used to lower the cost of breakfast. You can get a better and cheaper breakfast in the convenience shop next to the hotel



.

Date of stay: August 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank piotr680
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna Jeziorowska, Inne at ibis Styles Warszawa Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2020

Dear Piotr680,

Thank you for sharing your opinion about the stay at Ibis Styles Warszawa Centrum.
I am glad that you enjoyed stay, despite of breakfast offer. I would like to assure you that every day we make every effort to ensure that all our guests are satisfied. Since your last stay, the breakfast offer has been expanded with additional products. However, I would like to emphasize that breakfast is served in a form consistent with the guidelines.

We hope to see you again in the nearest future.

With kind regards,
Anna Jeziorowska
Ibis Styles Warszawa Centrum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2020

We arrived hot and tired on a Sunday afternoon, but soon felt at home in the hotel.
With the Covid restrictions, there was lots of hand sanitiser and posters advising what to do, but the first day no one had been to clean the room, and when we went to reception, they told us due to the restrictions we had to ask for this. It was not a problem, but would have been helpful if they had mentioned this at check-in.
We ate at the hotel that night, and the food was of good quality. We ate there again a couple of times and would have like a little more choice!
Breakfast was good, and there was enough choice to keep you going through the morning. Usually it is self-service, but our to restrictions we had to queue and be served, but the staff were helpful and friendly, and the service was good.
Drinks were also available free of charge from the machine in the reception area, but a member of staff had to serve these, and they were not always available, as the were busy doing other things.
The rooms was lovely, and the shower was good, but the air-con hardly worked, and it was very hot, and difficult to sleep at times. We spoke on several occasions about this to the hotel staff, but it seemed they could do little about it. I was disappointed that it was not resolved during our 6 night stay.
The theme of the hotel and the room was linked to canoeing, which was very popular in the area.
I felt the staff could have advised a little more about how to get into the city from the hotel, and although they did give us a map, there was no indication of which way we should go. Thankfully we were able to work to out!
If I returned to Warsaw, I would stay at the this hotel again.
It was clean, good food and excellent staff.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SusanP1479
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna Jeziorowska, Inne at ibis Styles Warszawa Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2020

Dear SusanP1479,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Warszawa Centrum.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
Anna Jeziorowska
ibis Styles Warszawa Centrum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2020

Hotel is really very nice and cosy, with very good location. BUT we were really disapointed that smoking in front of main entrance to Hotel is not prohibited. Lot of people smoking just right in front of the door and my family and little daughter had to breath this stink as no any other way get inside... That have to be solved if you (Ibis hotels) respect your visitors who is not smoking.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Vitalijus_ZZZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ibisstylescentrum, Kierownik at ibis Styles Warszawa Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2020

Dear Vitalijus_ZZZ,

Thank you for sharing your comment after your stay at the Ibis Styles Warsaw Centrum.
We are delighted that the stay has met your expectations despite of some inconveniences.
We hope that we will have a chance to welcome you again.

Greetings,
Anna Jeziorowska
Ibis Styles Warsaw Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2020

The best IBIS hotel I have ever stayed in!

Very-very delicious breakfast, professional and friendly staff. I loved the fact that they had free coffee/tea/hot chocolate stand 24/7 with snacks.

The only disadvantage – a little bit far walking distance from the main attractions.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
3  Thank Dan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ibisstylescentrum, Kierownik at ibis Styles Warszawa Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2020

Dear Dan P.,

Thank you for sharing your comment after your stay at the Ibis Styles Warsaw Centrum.
We are delighted that the stay has met your expectations and earned the highest number of stars and great opinion. We hope that we will have a chance to welcome you again.

Greetings,
Anna Jeziorowska
Ibis Styles Warsaw Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews