We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$184
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$185
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Agoda.com
US$157
View deal
PricelineUS$185
Hotels.comUS$184
ZenHotels.comUS$215
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
54
15
11
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
54
15
11
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great amenities quiet street the hotel staff excellent location hotel is located warszawa renovation hw spa luxury bidet city polish
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2021

One of the best hotels in Warsaw. The hotel is localized in the city center but in front of a quiet street. Staf is very friendly. The SPA with a swimming pool is a must. Bar and restaurants are one of the best in WAW. Ask for a room with a view

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Bartosz R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 June 2021 via mobile

This one key thing of a hotel is a bed to sleep in, but apparently at HW you can book a suite for 4 people (2 adults and two big children (6 and 12)), and only get one bed. Want to charge an additional 150 zł bed/day. Little understanding at the front desk and no willingness to accept responsibility.

Not good enough. Besides this nice hotel, good location and nice pool at the basement level.

Room tip: Check room specifications as they are not correct
Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Martin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 December 2020

There are some unique perks to HW which makes it my favourite destination when visiting Warsaw. And it's not only about the 24h underground pool or great architecture. They understand just right that customer's satisfaction is their priority. And even Covid didn't change it. Hospitality at it's best.

Date of stay: December 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jakub C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 September 2020 via mobile

The Hotel Warszawa is amazing.
The Historic Building was rebuilded after 10 years of renovation and reconstruction.
The Spot is in the middle of everything and we have had such nice evenings in the restaurant - i also recommend - and the extraordinary spa. This is a must!
Trank you for the absolut friendly Service and athmosphere.

Date of stay: September 2020
2  Thank T5699SLcarolines
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 August 2020

Hotel Warszawa satisfies on all levels: excellent location, exciting design, enthusiastic staff superb breakfast, historically significant building and luxurious spa and exercise room. Surprisingly well-price for suck high quality. During this time of COVID-19, we felt very comfortable - staff wore masks and were friendly without being too forward, room was super clean, hand sanitizing pump bottles everywhere.... When we return to Warsaw, we will stay here again

Room tip: Room 421 was at the front of the building and extremely comfortable.
Date of stay: August 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WorldWideTraveler365
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aleksandra Radecka, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Warszawa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2020

Dear Sir,

Thank you for such wonderful opinion. We are glad that your stay was so delightful and that you felt so comfortable and welcomed. We hope that you'll come back to Warsaw and our hotel very quickly.

Best regards,

Aleksandra Radecka

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews