We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$37
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$33
View deal
Agoda.com
US$28
View deal
PricelineUS$37
Hotels.comUS$33
eDreamsUS$37
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (446)
Filter reviews
446 results
Traveller rating
352
67
19
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
352
67
19
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location old town common room shared rooms great place to stay clean rooms bed room top floor chopin airport public transport privacy curtains hostels shower city dorm ensuite
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 446 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2020

I came to Warsaw for a short trip with my friend and we stayed in twin room with private bathroom. The room was perfectly cleaned, sheets were clean and room was well designed and comfortable (especially the beds!). They serve breakfast and it’s delicious. Also the best thing about this hostel is its location. It’s really in the heart of Warsaw, you can easily walk everywhere. Common areas were clean and cozy. Receptions were really helpful. I really recommend you this place, you should stay here if you come to Warsaw!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank deniznazlisi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Safestay Warsaw, General Manager at Safestay Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2020

Dear Deniz, thank you so much for your great feedback! Comfort of our guests and cleanliness are our top priorities! We are thrilled you have enjoyed your stay with us and tasty brekkie! Do not hesitate to visit us again!
Cheers, Maciej Hendrykowski GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2020

Excellent location for our short time in Warsaw! Clean room and friendly staff. They serve delicious breakfast as well (see for yourself!).
We stayed in a twin room with bathroom and i’d recommend this room if you like your privacy :)

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Salihacukr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Safestay Warsaw, General Manager at Safestay Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2020

Dear Saliha, thanks very much for sharing your brilliant feedback! We are happy you have enjoyed staying with us! Do not hesitate to spread the great news about us among your friends so they can also enjoy Warsaw as much as you did! Our team works here to always get you the best possible experience! Hope to see you again in Warsaw very soon!
Cheers, Maciej Hendrykowski GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2020

I highly recommend this hostel!
When I just got here I saw very clean rooms and It is cleaned every single day. Breakfast is amazing you have 3 choices, my favorite was set 3 : ) The staff are really friendly. You will never regret this choice))

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Larannma
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dream Hostel Warsaw, Guest Services / Front Office at Safestay Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2020

Dear Larannma,

Thank you for the great review of our hostel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Safestay Warsaw

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2020 via mobile

Me and a group of 80 students stayed there for 4 nights. Perfect location for us. The rooms are set up to be good for sleep, and with a common area at the 4th floor. The common area has a bar, kitchen, washing machine and all you need. So I guess what makes or breaks the stay are other guests.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank O2hau
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dream Hostel Warsaw, Guest Services / Front Office at Safestay Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2020

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hostel very soon!

Sincerely,
Safestay Warsaw

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2020 via mobile

Great service, very clean and nice common room ! Staff very kind and helpful . The beds comfortable and clean bedsheet . Like the charging spot next to bed. Also, It’s located right in center of Warsaw. I highly recommend the hostel.. thanks

Date of stay: March 2020
Thank akspas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SafestayWawGM, General Manager at Safestay Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your brilliant feedback! We do our best to provide our guests the best possible service! Our team is always ready to get you all the local tips! We will be happy to host you again at Safestay Warsaw!
Cheers, Maciej Hendrykowski GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews