We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Owner of this Property is GREAT”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Stary Rynek 24

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Poznan, Greater Poland Province, Central Poland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Liczwek
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Owner of this Property is GREAT”
Reviewed 12 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Through a booking issue we did not get to stay in the apartment as it was double-booked. I believe this was an anomaly due to a new assistant and some crossed communications. HOWEVER, the owner was amazingly responsive. She quickly found as alternate lodging in a nice facility just blocks away and paid for the lodging as an apology. She turned what would have been a dreadful situation into a positive. And while I am somewhat disappointed that I did not get to see or stay in this apartment I was more than satisfied with our stay at Hotel Rzymek.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2016
Dear Deborah,
Thank you very much for your oppinion. We are really happy to hear that especially because of dobule-booked situation. It was really first time for us and we are really very sorry for the inconvenience. We are glad that depsite of that you have a nice holiday and hope to meet you in the future.
Best Wishes,
Angelika
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing