We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (271)
Filter reviews
271 results
Traveller rating
58
119
54
22
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
58
119
54
22
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aqua park budget hotel city centre old town one night low price bus stop the hotel is clean stayed here for nights the main square reception dryer niggle ac taxi supermarket duvet
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 271 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2018

I thought I will never back here but life is full of surprises and one year later I had a chance to check if smth has changed. Well no.
Simple rooms, quite clean. This time we had car at the parking so there was no robbery. Guest were more quiet and there was SGP at CANAL+ won by Tai Woffinden so general note is better than last year :)
We had some problems with AC (not nice smell) also but fortunately weather was generous to us so it wasn't necessary to switch AC on.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ania H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna K, Zastępca Dyrektora Hotelu at Hotel Premiere Classe Wroclaw Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Dear Ania,
Thank You very much for your time to sharing with us the opinion about the Premiere Classe Hotel.
I am very happy to hear that your stay at the hotel was better and more pleasant than last year. Every day we work hard to improve our services and make our guests happy so once again I would like to thank you for your appreciation.
We hope to host you again in Wroclaw soon.

Best Regards,
Anna K.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

Low price for a good night sleep. Small but new, stylish and clean room. After a late arrival it was nice with a check out time at 12 pm. Nice place just to crash for one night.. They have parking and Its nearby the center of Wroclaw.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Patricia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

This is a no frills cheap place to stay. It's location to the shopping and not to far from the town square. The hotel isn't great. We knew from the price and pics online not to expect much but we where not ready for what we got. We where expecting an experience similar to our premier inn back in the UK. Not really the case. There was no kettle available in our room, there was a towel warmer on the bathroom wall, but to plug it in we would have needed and extension lead as the nearest plug was outside the bathroom and on the other side of the room near the window (this did make me laugh though). Nearly all the staff where very friendly except for a girl called Sara who was rude, cheeky and unwelcoming. A perfect example of this is when my partner asked her if there was a hairdryer available and the response she got was and I quote after translation "No, it's a 1 star hotel what do you expect" instead of a simple no, sorry. We have many more of these examples from her but I'm not going to bother to list them. When we said to one of the friendly ones about her they weren't surprised and said she was very cheeky.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank PJMAC17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 5 nights the hotel is in a good location close to the wroclavia shopping centre and about 14 mins in cab from the main square the hotel is clean and tidy, the room was a little small but can't complain with the price

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank joebX5653ZW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angelika W, Deputy General Manager at Hotel Premiere Classe Wroclaw Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear Guest,

I'm glad that the Hotel met Your expectations.
See you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

For people complaining, what do you expect for the very little price you pay? Hotel exceeded all expectations, room cleaned everyday, new towels and bedding during stay, modern room with ensuite and brilliant shower. Helpful staff when asking for directions and recommendations. Massive shopping centre wroclavia close by, close supermarket and aqua park just a walk across the car park. Tram into city centre every five minutes outside hotel

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Carla O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angelika W, Deputy General Manager at Hotel Premiere Classe Wroclaw Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear Guest,

thank you for the nice feedback.
Hope see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews