We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (270)
Filter reviews
270 results
Traveller rating
58
119
53
22
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
58
119
53
22
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aqua park budget hotel city centre old town one night low price bus stop the hotel is clean stayed here for nights the main square reception dryer niggle ac taxi supermarket duvet
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 270 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 5 nights the hotel is in a good location close to the wroclavia shopping centre and about 14 mins in cab from the main square the hotel is clean and tidy, the room was a little small but can't complain with the price

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank joebX5653ZW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angelika W, Deputy General Manager at Hotel Premiere Classe Wroclaw Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear Guest,

I'm glad that the Hotel met Your expectations.
See you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

For people complaining, what do you expect for the very little price you pay? Hotel exceeded all expectations, room cleaned everyday, new towels and bedding during stay, modern room with ensuite and brilliant shower. Helpful staff when asking for directions and recommendations. Massive shopping centre wroclavia close by, close supermarket and aqua park just a walk across the car park. Tram into city centre every five minutes outside hotel

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Carla O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angelika W, Deputy General Manager at Hotel Premiere Classe Wroclaw Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear Guest,

thank you for the nice feedback.
Hope see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

I visited Wroclaw with my 8 year old daughter , we chose to stay in Premiere Classe.
Room was small and basic , 2 single beds which were small as well , mattress far to hard for my taste .
Bathroom was fine ,with good shower
Main problem was that the room was located on the main road , loud trams , buses and people arguing in the middle of the night .My advise would be to ask for the room on the other side of the hotel with the view at the parking space.
Positives- lovely girl cleaning room every day , I believe she was Ukrainian, very helpful and polite. Breakfast was good with lovely service as well .
Good distance to the city centre , with 1 minute walk to the shopping centre "Wroclavia", train and bus station 5 minutes walk .Kaufland supermarket just on the right side of the hotel- 1 minute walk .
Advise- please do not spend money on the expensive taxi when going to and from te airport , just outside Kaufland there is a bus stop with bus going to the Airport 106 during the day ,and 206 during the night , price per person is approx £0.70 one way , instead approx £15 for a taxi , you an buy tickets from the machine on the bus .
Another tip , just

Room tip: Ask for the room with the car parking view .
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marlena P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angelika W, Deputy General Manager at Hotel Premiere Classe Wroclaw Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Dear Guest,

I'am realy glad by the fact that the reservation was successful.
I hope that the next time you stay at a quiet side room will be available.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

Very nice and clean place. Very cheap and with all you need. This place is located near the city center, so you can arrive there on foot, inside the room there is a tv, a desk and inside the bathroom there is a dove soap that it is rechargeable.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Francesca F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agnieszka A, Dyrektor generalny at Hotel Premiere Classe Wroclaw Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Dear Guest
I am very happy to hear you were fond of our hotel. I hope the following visits will be as enjoyable as this one
Regards ,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

I have been in several Premiere Classe hotels but the visit in this one has not been nice experience. A stink on the corridor like from sewage system, not nice smell in the room, sticking stains on the floor and some device what has been buzzing all night long... For sure last time there.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank grzegorzf159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agnieszka A, Dyrektor generalny at Hotel Premiere Classe Wroclaw Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Premiere Classe Hotel. Every guest opinion is very important to us as it helps us continually to improve our service.
Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies that your experience did not meet your expectation. Your feedback is very important as it helps to address mentioned situations and take the appropriate measures.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews