We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to spend and evening!”

Graciarnia Pizza & Crafts
Ranked #55 of 1,001 Restaurants in Wroclaw
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$8
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 June 2018

Came here with a group of 10. Outstanding vegan pizzas, great drinks menu, lovely atmosphere and friendly staff (with a great taste in music!) Highly recommended!

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank StewHelsdon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (97)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 97 reviews

Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

Our first time here was so great we went back. Unfortunately we should have quit while we were ahead. We ordered 2 drinks and one pizza. The restaurant was completely empty. After 25 minutes we ordered another drink, no pizza yet. 25 MORE minutes and still no pizza. At this time the bartender clearly noticed we were mad and realized she never started our pizza. So over an hour of waiting until we got our one pizza.

Great pizza, good prices, unfortunately service could be improved. We'd definitely recommend it for good craft beer though.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank dride52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

Pizza was very good. The staff were helpful and friendly. You need to find a table yourself which isn't easy as it's quite popular but we sat at the piano until one was free.
Very cool place, lots of lamps and antique furniture. Very good value too. Couldn't believe our luck finding this place!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank thatemmagirl_88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

Visited here twice during the 4 days that we were visiting the city. Good choice of 6 beers (plus a Polish Cydr). Similar price to other multitaps in the city. Pizzas were very good and inexpensive. Quite quirky as there’s a lot of bizarre seating areas! Visited with 4 adults and 3 young teens, very friendly!

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TheJRR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel G, Właściciel at Graciarnia Pizza & Crafts, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Happy to hear you liked it in here. We have 7 tap beers and 1 cider :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

My girlfriend and I visited here on a Friday night at about 6pm. It was quiet and has a really nice atmosphere. The staff were friendly and the pizzas are easily the best vegan pizzas I’ve had.

The beer is good too! For 2 large pizzas, a coke and a pint it came to about 55z, or about £12.00. If you’re in Poland it’s defiantly worth a trip whether you’re vegan or not. They have a huge selection of meat and veggie options too, as well as the vegan choices on the menu.

One last thing I almost forgot, great music!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Kev P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel G, Właściciel at Graciarnia Pizza & Crafts, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

So happy you enjoyed !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Graciarnia Pizza & Crafts also viewed

Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province
Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province
 
Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province
Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province
 
Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province
Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province
 

Been to Graciarnia Pizza & Crafts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing