We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$108
View deal
Expedia.com
US$107
View deal
Trip.com
US$100
View deal
Hotels.comUS$107
PricelineUS$108
TravelocityUS$107
View all 10 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (287)
Filter reviews
287 results
Traveller rating
153
78
39
12
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
153
78
39
12
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 287 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2021

We stayed one week in this hotel it was great experience overall, very good localization if someone like's hiking, great various dinner buffet, breakfast a bit boring(if you stay longer).During the weekend queues for breakfast were numerous and it was inconvenient. Clean rooms.
Good hotel service apart from one lady that promised to bring us cutlery and never did.
I would come back to that hotel.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Toma484
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 March 2020 via mobile

I was in this hotel allready twice. It is cozy, nice hotel.
The rooms are nice, but need some small changes. First time I didn’t left review at all. Because for me it was shocking, when I came first time.
But this time I was knowing what to expect. So I was prepared.
So I was happy when this time I booked hotel, second day the staff contacted me and told that they don’t have double bed, but they can put some mattress on the top.( so I allready knew it because it was the issue first time).
All ,, Dove” shower gel in the room is expired. And first time when I came in I asked to change it, but housekeeper tried to find an not expired, but it was no success.
This time I contacted them before I came and asked to make sure that it wouldn’t happen again.
Sorry but no changes on that one.
But overall hotel is nice cozy clean. Breakfast is good.
So for my opinion price is little bit to high in this hotel.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Aistė A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 February 2020

The external and internal architecture of the building and its location is perfectly integrated into the natural mountain environment. The managers of this hotel must pay special attention to the situations that we experienced during our stay, which should not happen in a five-star hotel. The existing situations lower the range of this hotel, which does not meet the five-star hotel criteria. On arrival, Feb 2, 2020, I made a complaint because of the ragged towel lying on the bathroom shelf with rust stains in the middle, which was intended for me at yours' five-star hotel. Another complaint was filed because the cleaning staff took my magnetic card (room key) from a reading device located in the room at the front door. As a result of this event I asked to deactivate the magnetic card (room key) and issue two new ones. We experienced very unpleasant dispositions in the facial expressions and manners from an employee / lifeguard (of average body size, height about 160 cm, with black hair on the head, at the age of about 45) at the pool, among others on Feb 6, 2020 at around 8 pm. A very strange practice at your hotel is not to change bed linen daily or every other day. During the stay from Feb 2, 2020 (arrival day) to Feb 8 (departure day), the bed linen was changed only three times and it was expressly on my request.
The customer has limited access to coffee and tea , because only 2 sachets of each were available in the room. We had no choice of tea and / or coffee type.

Date of stay: February 2020
2  Thank BoardingPass513261
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 August 2019

Everything was just as we had expected. Friendly staff, tasty food, exceptional breakfast and dinner, good-located hotel with a great view! All in all a perfect place for relax. We'll come back for sure..

Date of stay: November 2018
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anush G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 April 2019 via mobile

Very nice hotel overall however it bugs me that hotel at this price point (we stayed in a suite) have such inadequate, thin, skimpy bed covers and no real queen/king size mattresses. This is the problem with many hotels in Poland but those rated 5 stars I think should be able to do it better. I came across at least 2 five star hotels in Poland that had beds that met those minimum standards so it is possible.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Olasek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews