We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$72
View deal
PricelineUS$72
eDreamsUS$72
Agoda.comUS$72
Trip.com
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
46
38
10
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
46
38
10
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2019 via mobile

We have stayed in the sister hotel, Grand Nosalowy Dwor several times and really loved it but this stay in Zakopane we decided to try the less expensive option just steps away from the Grand. We were not disappointed at all. This is a lovely building with use of all of the amenities of the Grand, including the well equipped pool complex. The breakfast is fantastic, as it is at the Grand. The room was very cozy, in the traditional mountain style. Parking is free and plentiful. Wifi worked fine. We ate dinner in the regional restaurant and thought it was very good. We would definitely choose this very reasonably priced hotel next time we visit Zakopane.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank BrendaS821
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 February 2019

We booked thru a 3rd party (i think it was booking.com) this hotel for the spa, but they did not warn us that the days we were in the hotel was the yearly cleaning of the spa pools (i guess this is why it was so cheap:). It was not the hotel's fault: they had posted it on their own website and everywhere. But of course, we were disappointed.

Anyhow, the service was top, the rooms perfectly clean, comfortable and well sized. Breakfast was also really good. The restaurant on site was also excellent but slow in service (it was an extremely busy night).
17

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pauak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 August 2018

This is a large well run hotel in a beautiful region of Poland. We visited during a veteran car run we were taking part in. Breakfast was one of the most diverse experiences - you name it they had it on offer. Very pleasant rooms - ours, on the third floor, overlooked the Tatra mountains.

Room tip: Good views all around
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

It was a nice surprise as the rooms and facilities were much better than expected. My room was on the 3rd floor and had partially view on the slope. The restaurant is also nice and food selection good. Only 5 minutes walk to the slope and ski rental. Very handy. Strongly recommended.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ElaLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 February 2018

just returned from a great time in Zakopane staying in this lovely hotel. Located over the road from The Nosal ski resort, which is well run and not too expensive, although only Blue runs so it may not be demanding enough for a lot of skiers. Hotel has very good rooms, good cleaning service, good facilities pool, spa and a large drying room. Hotel has an underground car park at an extra price, but there are plenty of spaces above ground.
Happy to answer any other questions

Room tip: rooms away from the lifts are better, especially during half term holidays when there are a lot of children in the hotel.
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews