We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$59
Agoda.comUS$59
eDreamsUS$59
StayForLong
Trip.com
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
46
38
9
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
46
38
9
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

It was a nice surprise as the rooms and facilities were much better than expected. My room was on the 3rd floor and had partially view on the slope. The restaurant is also nice and food selection good. Only 5 minutes walk to the slope and ski rental. Very handy. Strongly recommended.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ElaLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 February 2018

just returned from a great time in Zakopane staying in this lovely hotel. Located over the road from The Nosal ski resort, which is well run and not too expensive, although only Blue runs so it may not be demanding enough for a lot of skiers. Hotel has very good rooms, good cleaning service, good facilities pool, spa and a large drying room. Hotel has an underground car park at an extra price, but there are plenty of spaces above ground.
Happy to answer any other questions

Room tip: rooms away from the lifts are better, especially during half term holidays when there are a lot of children in the hotel.
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

My family of 4 visited for a friends wedding. We stayed 3 nights. We had a lovely time. The hotel rooms were basic but nice enough. The pool in the 4 star part of the complex was lovely and there was soft play for the children. We would definately return to the hotel. The only downside was the food. The food was nice but not many options for children which made it more difficult. Also customer service is not the same as in England however people were nice enough.
Positives family friendly, good price
Negatives food for children

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rachmount
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 July 2017

My wife and I stayed at your 4 star hotel for 4 days in July 2017. From the moment we arrived and during our stay all hotel staff were polite, friendly and really made us feel welcome. Our room with balcony was very clean and tidy and facilities were excellent....which included a fridge, safe and lots of storage for clothes and shoes. The safe was electronic and very easy to use. We had stunning views of the surrounding forest and outside parking was free. The wellness centre was well equipped and included changing lockers, showers, a swimming pool, two Jacuzzi's, sauna, steam room and relaxation areas. Make sure you take your towelling robe from your room to use as these are not provided although you are given a towel. There was also a gym. The breakfast buffet was excellent and had a wide choice, including hot and cold dishes....Finally access to nearby restaurants and Zakopane centre is easy and you can either walk, take a taxi or a local bus. A memorable stay and we would be very happy to return.

Room tip: Our room was on the third floor of the 4 star hotel and overlooked the carpark at the back. It was quiet and offered great views.
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Duncan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 May 2017 via mobile

Amazing hotel ... Amazing view from hotel ... Nice and beautiful building ... The only problem I faced was unfriendly staff in the restaurant at grand building ... This hotel has three building as there r 3 hotels under one roof ... Grand hotel staff was not helping ... As we r vegetarian.. He shall try to help ... That's y i have then 4 stars ...

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank rahulpatel4212
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews