We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (591)
Filter reviews
591 results
Traveller rating
401
136
39
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
401
136
39
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovely hotel swimming pool sauna and steam room professional service excellent breakfast spa mountains poland playroom polish toys
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 591 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2022 via mobile

Booked this on line from booking.com after reading reviews and obtaining a good price deal .
Some messages sent in advance to organise a birthday cake for my partner were dealt with efficiently This cake was amazing.
The hotel was spotless clean. Staff very helpful. The spa and swimming area was clean and very relaxing experience. Had a neck shoulder and head massage x 2 . Breakfast had a good selection of foods and waitresses were friendly and helpful.
We did have to ask for bathrobes and slippers.which were brought up to us immediately

Room tip: 500 yards from bus station easy connection from Krakow. All shops are local with some good restaurants available. In may the shops are selling off winter clothing.
Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank H8546CAbc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 May 2022

This was our second, but for sure not last stay in this wonderful hotel. Everything is just amazing, starting with all the staff throughout whole hotel, food, room, cleanliness... We fell in love with this place when we first stepped in and our second stay again made us sure, we will be back again.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katjuc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 April 2022

Brilliant hotel with lovely staff. Really comfortable spacious bedroom. Excellent breakfast, so much choice, all top quality served in beautiful dining room. Excellent spa facilities and swimming pool. Had a fantastic break there.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 344tonyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 April 2022

Well situated, near the railway station and with a bus stop in front of the hotel to take you to the start of the hikings. Good accomodation, good breakfast and restaurant. Friendly and helpful staff. A good choice!

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cthebent
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 March 2022

really a very good hotel for any type of stay. Very good location in the city center. Very nice and professional service. High standard of the hotel. Delicious breakfasts. It is noteworthy that for children the hotel has a playground outside, a very interesting playroom inside and in the pool there are toys such as rollers, boards or inflatable wheels We spend a lot of weekends in domestic and not only hotels and SPA resorts and we can recommend Grand Hotel Stamary to all who like more luxurious

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank woytekpe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews