We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$102
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$96
View deal
Trip.com
US$86
View deal
PricelineUS$103
Hotels.comUS$96
TravelocityUS$96
View all 13 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (589)
Filter reviews
589 results
Traveller rating
399
136
39
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
399
136
39
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovely hotel swimming pool sauna and steam room professional service excellent breakfast spa mountains poland playroom polish toys
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 589 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2021

Fantastic hotel, great room. Leisure suite was wonderful, with a fabulous swimming pool, sauna and steam room. Breakfast was amazing, and the dinner in the restaurant was also amazing. Staff were very friendly and helpful. A truly wonderful experience.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jamesnN3637LL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 September 2021

Very good location in the city center. Very nice and professional service. High standard of the hotel. Delicious breakfasts. It is noteworthy that for children the hotel has a playground outside, a very interesting playroom inside and in the pool there are toys such as rollers, boards or inflatable wheels.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ronigda
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 March 2021 via mobile

Location 5/5 ~ Located in the town center, the building seen from the external looks impressive and characteristic.
Room: 3.5/5 ~ The room matches the expectation for a 4 stars hotel when it comes to the bed and the services but not for the bathroom that need an urgent restoration.
Reception 3.5/5 ~ Not bad, not impressive. In the average compared to many other hotels in Poland.
Breakfast 5/5 ~ Fresh and abuntdant. Tipical polish.
SPA 4/5 ~ Swimming pool, jacuzzi, massages, sauna did not impress me but I've enjoyed a lot when not overcrowded by families and group of people not respecting the silence rule.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank TheItalianLoneGunman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 November 2020 via mobile

Poland is under a ‘Lockdown’ but hotels are still allowed to be hotels (for now). For a few night break it had to be Stamary. Not for Zakopane. Just for Stamary. This place is just exceptional and is my most visited hotel. I love it. My kids love it. Thank you for remaining excellent. I will be back again and again. Every year. This year we are in in room 303 and it’s wonderful. The Walker family.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TimWalkerPolska
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 September 2020 via mobile

One of the oldest and really beautiful. Worth to visit to feel an absolutely unique atmosphere of this place. However you can be disappointed with the rooms condition and spa. Restaurant is quite good, service moderate.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank mattikautomatic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews