We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$91
View deal
Booking.com
US$91
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Destinia.com
US$79
View deal
eDreamsUS$91
Trip.comUS$80
TravelocityUS$87
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (457)
Filter reviews
457 results
Traveller rating
247
135
52
13
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
247
135
52
13
10
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 457 reviews
Reviewed 8 February 2020 via mobile

This hotel is fine, great view and location right next to the ski slope. I would recommend if you are a beginner then go and stay at this hotel. Fully equipped gym and also a great spa area.
Having a massage tonight so hopefully it will be relaxing.
Can hear your next door neighbours even if they are having an argument.
Reception staff has been very assertive.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank lizfelix
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 December 2019 via mobile

Great hotel, very pleasantly located in the mountains. We loved the decor, spacious rooms, comfortable bed and very nice wellness area with a pool big enough for swimming. Also the staff seemed very helpful and professional. Deliocious regional food for breakfast with wide range for everyone to enjoy.
I am sure though, that a lift from the swimming pool level to saunas would be helpful.
As middle age couple we are often tired with children running around and screaming so our general suggestion to hotels is to separate some areas for families with children from others. When we go for a relaxing weekend in a spa hotel, we expect calm and quiet time.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank monikas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 September 2019

First visit to Zakopane didn't disappoint! Set over three hotels on one site, we stayed in the 5 Star part of the the hotel. Service was ok, but very busy when we arrived. Rooms were impeccably cleaned and of a high standard. Would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: September 2019
2  Thank sazzlelatham9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 August 2019

To be recommended for those who like Zakopane resort and want to stay a little off the town center, but still within easy walking distance both to Krupowki and the national park. They continuously keep a very decent standard for years, including very ample and tasty meals including regional delicatessen, and a decent spa.
They can be overcrowded at times especially in high season so it's better to come slightly before or after a summer peak.

Room tip: It's nice to have a room overlooking Giewont
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank radcaminister
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 March 2019 via mobile

We stayed as part of a wedding and were blown away with it.
The spa was excellent - 3 different jacuzzis is a great touch. The shallow part of the pool had jets too (once we found the on button).
The breakfast had endless choice - though we did spot leftovers from the wedding buffet which was amusing. The lunch was very tasty - the bouillabaisse is highly recommended!
The bed was very comfortable and the rooms were spacious. We liked that there were lights inside the cupboards and good number of mirrors too.
A couple of notes to management, please repair the curtains in room 205 as we kept having to put them back on their runners which was frustrating; and also the rooms were boiling hot during the day but when we returned at night the cleaner had left the window open and it was freezing, please could you instruct housekeeping that if they open the window could they shut it a an hour or so later or don't open it in the first place and for the guests to decide.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank rebeccachurch88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews