We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (620)
Filter reviews
620 results
Traveller rating
319
200
70
19
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
319
200
70
19
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel lobby bar breakfast and dinner air conditioning squash bowling mountains poland furnishings tatras wellness
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 620 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2022

Excellent service, rooms tidy, food great ! Swimming pool is nice, room for kids as well. We stay at this hotel for 7 years already and come back at least twice a year because we love this please and atmosphere

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank szymonh300
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 December 2021 via mobile

The hotel room a fabulous. Staff amazing… all worked there a long time so very loyal and proud. Considering it was so cold outside… it was cosy everywhere. The food was lovely… Christmas Eve gala evening and meal was so good, it made us cry. … even Santa came. Swimming pool and spa wonderful. We also have send the bowling and pool table downstairs. So much to do in the hotel

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank adeleholmes1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 December 2021 via mobile

The Belvedere perfect family winter break. It was really kind to check us in 1 hour before our time. Friendly staff, very good food, clean rooms and nice, clean SPA. We really enjoyed staying there. I would strongly recommend that hotel.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Aradiusz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 December 2021 via mobile

Perfect vacantion, friendly people, nice and very clean rooms, delicius food, special room for kids with many toys where our daighter stayed for a long time an do not want to go back in room Hope will be back soon.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank tom_dO2131EG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 September 2021

the stay in the hotel was great.
Numerous possibilities in hotel to do (wellness from the morning till 10pm, gym, squash, bar, etc).
We enjoyed the stay with baby as well as the pool as the baby pools

Silent location, beautiful hotel area and surrounding right under tatra mountain:
- 15 mins walk to center or 10 mins walk to start any track up to High Tatra peaks.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michal D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews